فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

جولة سريعة في أسبانيا

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson

مع وجود أكثر من خمسين مليون سائح يزورون إسبانيا كل عام ، يجب أن يكون لهذا البلد الغربي في أوروبا الغربية شيئًا خاصًا يجذب الزائر. فقط ما هو ...؟

يمكن تلخيص الجمال الرئيسي لهذه الأرض الجميلة بكلمة واحدة فقط - التنوع - وكما تعلمون جميعًا ، فإن التنوع هو توابل الحياة!

سواء كنت تشير إلى مناخها أو الجغرافيا أو التاريخ أو الثقافة أو المطبخ ... هناك شيء لجذب جميع الأذواق والأعمار والجيوب.

كان الانفجار السياحي الذي حدث في الستينيات في الأصل بسبب شواطئه الرائعة. ولسبب وجيه ، بالنسبة إلى مؤسسة التعليم البيئي ، فإن "الشواطئ الإسبانية هي الأكثر صحة بيئيًا في أوروبا" ومنحت العلم الأزرق المحبب إلى 450 شواطئ البلاد - أكثر من أي بلد مشارك آخر.

ولكن ربما تتجول في الشاطئ طوال اليوم ، ليس الشيء الخاص بك وتفضل المزيد من الحركة ... لمسة من التطور؟

إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإن المدن الرئيسية في إسبانيا رائعة بالنسبة لك ... مليئة بالمربى المليئة بالتاريخ ، وحلم معشق الفن. ومع ذلك ، مع وفرة المتنزهات والمساحات المفتوحة الواسعة ، والمتاجر الجيدة والحياة الليلية النابضة ، فإنهم فرحة للجميع - من بينهم الأطفال.

لذلك ... mooch حول المتاحف الرائعة حقا وآثار مدريد. استمتع بصخب برشلونة الأنيق الذي ينفجر بتأثير gaudí النابض بالحياة. تذوق مسرات مدن البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الرومانسية مثل فالنسيا وأليكانتي. أو رحلة إلى الجنوب إلى المدن الغريبة في غرناطة وإشفيل وميلاغا. انغمس في قصورهم الإسلامية المؤلمة ، والألوان الرائعة والأصوات من الفلامنكو ، وفي مكان الولادة وأعمال بيكاسو.

ربما كنت جوعًا من أجل السلام والهدوء في فندق مخبأ في قرية غير مملوءة؟ بعد ذلك ، فإن إسبانيا الريفية هي بالنسبة لك: مليئة بالقرى المنسية ، والانفجار في اللحامات مع القلاع في العصور الوسطى ، وتقديم النباتات والحيوانات الغزيرة ، إنه لأمر رائع لعطلات المشي أو الرسم أو التصوير الفوتوغرافي أو مجرد "الابتعاد عن كل شيء". وبالطبع ، فرص التزلج على أكثر نشاطًا بين القمم المغطاة بالثلوج في إسبانيا.

إذا كنت تتخيل مزيجًا من الثلاثة - الشاطئ والمدينة والريفية - فمن السهل أيضًا ترتيبها. على الرغم من أن إسبانيا هي أكبر دولة في أوروبا الغربية بعد فرنسا ، فمن المؤكد أنه لا توجد مشكلة في تجنبها. تتناثر مع المطارات - الوطنية والدولية على حد سواء - وهي تقدم أيضًا خدمة قطار جيدة ، على الرغم من أن الطريقة الأرخص والأكثر ملاءمة للسفر الداخلي هي استخدام نظام الحافلات/المدرب الفيدرالية.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين سئموا بعض الشيء من سلاسل الفنادق المغطاة بالستريو ، فإن إسبانيا لديها بديل فريد من نوعه في "paradores" التي تنشأها الدولة. في هذه ، ستجد إقامة في القلاع المحولة ، القصور ، القلاع ، الأديرة ، الأديرة ...

الهدف من "Paradores" هو تقديم معايير عالية بأسعار معقولة في مبنى أو موقع جدير بالملاحظة والمساعدة في الحفاظ على تقاليد الطهي الإقليمي من خلال تقديم أفضل المأكولات المحلية في مطاعم "Parador".

وهو ما يقودنا إلى فرحة أخرى تقدمها إسبانيا - المطبخ الغني والمتنوع. بغض النظر عن منطقة إسبانيا التي قررت زيارتها ، ستواجه بالتأكيد طعامًا إسبانيًا شهيًا!

ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، النظام الغذائي الإسباني التقليدي ، مع الذهب السائل لزيت الزيتون ، وإمداده الغني من النبيذ (بالاعتدال!) ، ومجموعة كبيرة من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة ، وفرة من المأكولات البحرية ، كلها تعني أنها جيدة جدًا للقلب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو بأسعار معقولة!

حتى "الكافيار" من لحم الخنزير المعالج - "Jamón Ibérico" - لديه دهون عالية بشكل غير عادي في حمض الأوليك الذي يُعرف أنه يقلل من مستويات الكوليسترول! الآن أسألك ، من أين يمكنك الحصول على شيء ممتع ، هذا رخيص ، وجيد لك أيضًا؟!

حتى لو كنت تتخيل الانتقاء بين الوجبات ، يمكنك اختيار "Tapas" المغري - أكثر صحة بالنسبة لك من مجموعة من رقائق البطاطس أو الكعك!

تنشأ التاباس من المنطقة الكبيرة من الأندلس الجنوبية ، وهي هذه المنطقة التي يجب أن نشكرها على الفلامنكو والغيتار الإسباني. ما هي العطلة التي ستكتمل دون زيارة عرض Flamenco أصيل أو يرقص طوال الليل على إيقاع الموسيقى الإسبانية الرومانسية؟

لذلك ... تعال لزيارة هذه الأرض حيث يتم تجاوز دفء مناخها فقط من خلال دفء شعبها. لا بد أن يكون لديك وقت رائع.

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

A Quick Tour of Spain

Posted on May 20, 2022 by William Anderson

With over fifty million tourists visiting Spain each year, this popular West European country must have something special which attracts the visitor. Just what is it...?

The main beauty of this lovely land can be summed up in only one word - variety - and, as you all well know, variety is the spice of life!

Whether you're referring to its climate, geography, history, culture or cuisine... there is something to appeal to all tastes, ages and pockets.

The tourist explosion which took place in the 60s was originally due to its marvellous beaches. And, with good reason, for the Foundation for Environmental Education states that"Spanish beaches are the most environmentally healthy in Europe" and has awarded the much-coveted Blue Flag to 450 of the nation's beaches - more than any other participating country.

But maybe lolling about on the beach all day isn't your thing and you prefer more action... a touch of sophistication?

Should this be the case then Spain's major cities are great for you... jam-packed filled with history, and an art-lover's dream. Yet, with their abundance of parks and wide open spaces, good shops and pulsating night-life, they're a joy for everyone - children included.

So... mooch around the truly marvellous museums and monuments of Madrid. Enjoy the bustle of stylish Barcelona bursting with vibrant Gaudí influence. Savor the delights of romantic Mediterranean cities such as Valencia and Alicante. Or journey further south to the exotic cities of Granada, Seville and Málaga. Immerse yourself in their haunting Islamic palaces, the brilliant colors and sounds of flamenco, and in the birth-place and works of Picasso.

Maybe you hunger for the peace and quiet of a hideaway hotel in an unspoiled village? Then rural Spain is for you: full of forgotten villages, bursting at the seams with medieval castles, and offering prolific flora and fauna, it's great for walking holidays, painting, photography or just plain"get away from it all" holidays. And of course ski-ing opportunities for the more active amongst Spain's snow-capped peaks.

If you fancy a mix of all three - beach, city and rural - then that's also easy to arrange. Although Spain is the largest country in Western Europe after France, it's certainly no problem to avoid. Littered with airports - both national and international - it also offers a good train service, though the cheapest and most convenient method of internal travel is by using the federal bus/coach system.

For people who are a bit tired of the stereo-typed hotel chains, Spain has a unique alternative on offer in its own state-established"paradores". In these, you'll find accommodation in converted castles, palaces, fortresses, monasteries, convents...

The goal of the"paradores" is to offer high standards at affordable prices in a noteworthy building or location and to help preserve the traditions of regional cooking by serving the best of local cuisine in the"parador" restaurants.

Which brings us to yet another delight that Spain has to offer - its rich and varied cuisine. Whichever region of Spain you decide to visit, you will surely encounter scrumptious Spanish food!

What is more, the traditional Spanish diet, with the liquid gold of its olive oil, its rich supply of wine (in moderation!) , its large selection of fresh fruit and vegetables, and an abundance of seafood, all mean that it's very good for the heart. In addition to that, it's affordable!

Even their"caviar" of cured hams -"jamón Ibérico" - has fat unusually high in oleic acid that is known to reduce cholesterol levels! Now I ask you, where else can you get something pleasurable, that's cheap, and also good for you?!

Even if you fancy picking between meals you can opt for their tempting "tapas" - much healthier for you than a packet of crisps or a donut!

Tapas originate from the large, southerly region of Andalucia and it is this area that we have to thank for flamenco and the Spanish guitar. Which holiday would be complete without visiting an authentic flamenco show or dancing the night away to the beat of romantic Spanish music?

So... come visit this land where the warmth of its climate is only surpassed by the warmth of its people. You're bound to have a terrific time.