فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

بطاقة شعار: منطقة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ منطقة

الغارف - ملعب البرتغال

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2023 بواسطة William Anderson
يمكن أن تكون منطقة الغارف في البرتغال ، التي تغطي قسم جنوب جنوب البلاد ، منطقة متنوعة بشكل لا يصدق.سيحصل أي عطلات على طريقة ممتعة لملء ساعات العطلات.أضف مناخًا مشمسًا دافئًا على مدار السنة تقريبًا ، ومن الصعب حقًا أن تكون منطقة الغارف هي المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في البرتغال...

وجهات العطلات في فرنسا

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
توفر منطقة Alsace Lorraine الرائعة في فرنسا العديد من الاكتشافات المثيرة.نحن هنا نقدم دليلًا لهذا الجزء من فرنسا بما في ذلك مناخها وألعاب الطهوAlsace-لدى لورين 7 أقسام تضم ؛ Haut Rhin ، Bas Rhin ، Meurthe-et Moselle ، Meuse ، Moselle ، Vosges ، ويغطي الشمال الشرقي من منطقة فرنساالطقس: المناخ يشبه إلى حد كبير جنوب إنجلترا ، مع فصول الشتاء الباردة والصيف الساخن ، ولكن نادراً ما تكون درجات الحرارة المتطرفة...

جولة سريعة في أسبانيا

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
مع وجود أكثر من خمسين مليون سائح يزورون إسبانيا كل عام ، يجب أن يكون لهذا البلد الغربي في أوروبا الغربية شيئًا خاصًا يجذب الزائر.فقط ما هو.؟يمكن تلخيص الجمال الرئيسي لهذه الأرض الجميلة بكلمة واحدة فقط - التنوع - وكما تعلمون جميعًا ، فإن التنوع هو توابل الحياة!سواء كنت تشير إلى مناخها أو الجغرافيا أو التاريخ أو الثقافة أو المطبخ...

مصر المذهلة - أكثر من مجرد عجائب من العصور القديمة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
مصر هي من بين أكثر الوجهات الرائعة على الخريطة السياحية العالمية.هذا البلد العادي الإضافي هو اليوم بقعة العطلات المفضلة للكثيرين ، تمامًا كما كان في أيام اليونانيين القدامى والرومان.كان اليونانيون المثقفين تمامًا ، على وجه الخصوص ، مفتونين بهذه الحضارة التي سبقتها لمدة 2000 عام على الأقل...

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

Tag: region

Articles tagged as Region

The Algarve - Playground of Portugal

Posted on July 23, 2023 by William Anderson
The Algarve area of Portugal, which covers the southern-most section of the country, can be an incredibly diverse region.Any holidaymaker will get an enjoyable method of filling their holiday hours.Add a warm, sunny climate almost all year round, and it's really hardly surprising that the Algarve region may be the major tourist area in Portugal.With all that sunshine, naturally many holidaymakers can be found in search of beaches, and they are not disappointed...

Holiday destinations in France

Posted on June 17, 2022 by William Anderson
The gorgeous area of Alsace Lorraine in France provides many exciting finds.Here we provide a guide to this part of France including its climate and gastronomical delightsAlsace--Lorraine has 7 departments comprising; Haut Rhin, Bas Rhin, Meurthe-et-Moselle, Meuse, Moselle, Vosges, and covers the North East of area of FranceWeather: The climate is extremely similar to the south of England, with cool winters and hot summers, but seldom extremes of temperature...

A Quick Tour of Spain

Posted on May 20, 2022 by William Anderson
With over fifty million tourists visiting Spain each year, this popular West European country must have something special which attracts the visitor.Just what is it.?The main beauty of this lovely land can be summed up in only one word - variety - and, as you all well know, variety is the spice of life!Whether you're referring to its climate, geography, history, culture or cuisine.there is something to appeal to all tastes, ages and pockets...

Amazing Egypt – More than Just the Wonders of Antiquity

Posted on February 25, 2022 by William Anderson
Egypt is among the most fascinating destinations on the world tourist map.This extra ordinary country is today the favourite vacation spot for many, just like it had been in the days of the ancient Greeks and Romans.The thoroughly cultured Greeks, in particular, were fascinated by this civilization that predated theirs by at least 2000 years.The biggest draw continues to be the amazing abundance of historical treasures- temples, pyramids and museums --included in this one country...