فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

بطاقة شعار: مناخ

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مناخ

وجهات العطلات في فرنسا

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
توفر منطقة Alsace Lorraine الرائعة في فرنسا العديد من الاكتشافات المثيرة.نحن هنا نقدم دليلًا لهذا الجزء من فرنسا بما في ذلك مناخها وألعاب الطهوAlsace-لدى لورين 7 أقسام تضم ؛ Haut Rhin ، Bas Rhin ، Meurthe-et Moselle ، Meuse ، Moselle ، Vosges ، ويغطي الشمال الشرقي من منطقة فرنساالطقس: المناخ يشبه إلى حد كبير جنوب إنجلترا ، مع فصول الشتاء الباردة والصيف الساخن ، ولكن نادراً ما تكون درجات الحرارة المتطرفة...

أستراليا: جولة السفر

تم النشر في أبريل 1, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
عندما لم تذهب إلى أستراليا أو تنوي رؤيتها للمرة الثانية ، فيجب عليك الحصول على جميع المعلومات حول الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها حتى تتمكن من تجربة الأرض الرائعة التي هي أستراليا.أستراليا هي سادس أكبر دولة في العالم وهي مقسمة إلى 6 ولايات وعدة أراضي...

شمال قبرص الجزيرة السرية

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson
معلومات حول المناخ المثالي لـ North Cyprus وما الذي يجلبه الطقس للناس!يقع North Cyprus على بعد حوالي 70 ميلًا جنوب تركيا ويتمتع بمناخ رائع في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مع فصل الصيف الحار الطويل والشتاء القصيرة المعتدلة ، ويبلغ متوسط ​​درجة حرارة البحر 20 درجة مئوية لأكثر من نصف العام ومكاسب قبرص الشمال من 320 في المتوسط - 340 يومًا من أشعة الشمس في السنة مما يجعلها مفضلة على مدار السنة للسياح...

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

Tag: climate

Articles tagged as Climate

Holiday destinations in France

Posted on April 17, 2022 by William Anderson
The gorgeous area of Alsace Lorraine in France provides many exciting finds.Here we provide a guide to this part of France including its climate and gastronomical delightsAlsace--Lorraine has 7 departments comprising; Haut Rhin, Bas Rhin, Meurthe-et-Moselle, Meuse, Moselle, Vosges, and covers the North East of area of FranceWeather: The climate is extremely similar to the south of England, with cool winters and hot summers, but seldom extremes of temperature...

Australia: The Sight-Seeing Travel Tour

Posted on February 1, 2022 by William Anderson
When you haven't been to Australia or intend to see it a second time, then you have to have all the information about the places to visit so you could fully experience the wonderful land that is Australia.Australia is the sixth-largest nation in the world and is divided into 6 states and several territories.The 6 states are New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia...

North Cyprus The Secret Island

Posted on May 26, 2021 by William Anderson
Information about North Cyprus' perfect climate and what joys the weather brings for people!North Cyprus is located about 70 miles south of Turkey and enjoys a fantastic eastern Mediterranean climate with long hot summers and short temperate winters, the average sea temperature is over 20 ºC for well over half of the year and North Cyprus gains from an average of 320 - 340 days sunshine a year which makes it a year round favorite for tourists...