Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

神奇的埃及——不仅仅是古代的奇迹

发表于 一月 25, 2022 作者: William Anderson

埃及是世界旅游地图上最迷人的目的地之一。 今天,这个额外的普通国家是许多人最喜欢的度假胜地,就像在古希腊人和罗马人的时代一样。 尤其是彻底的希腊人,对这个文明至少在2000年之前的文明着迷。 最大的吸引力仍然是历史悠久的珍宝 - 寺庙,金字塔和博物馆,包括这个国家。 但是目的地不仅提供了古代的奇观。 您的访问可以通过在尼罗河上巡游,在一流的红海和西奈酒店进行海滩度假。 | - |

法老王的大多数古迹与出发有关,这是一个奇怪的事实。 尽管现代人可能认为这是对死亡的不健康关注,但一些学者将其视为早期埃及人对生活的热爱和对持续存在的渴望的标志。 金字塔是为死者准备精心制作的坟墓的传统中的最大进化。 金字塔是最后一个休息的地方,法老王从那里享受来世。 这些建筑中最著名的是Giza的金字塔,该金字塔建于第四王朝(公元前2575 - 2465年),一旦这些古代国王的力量达到了顶峰。 | - |

宗教是其古埃及古迹的另一个原因。 被认为值得敬拜的神灵确实是多种多样的。 为了纪念这些神灵而建造了许多寺庙。 最负盛名的神的寺庙非常精心制作,由大祭司管理。 辅助建筑物设有图书馆,粮仓,以及今天可以被视为天文学家,生物学家和其他科学家的研究实验室。 大多数神与特定的动物有关,并归因于特殊的动力。 有些神来了,去了,但是太阳神是最持久的。 有人建议,金字塔的设计与太阳崇拜的实践有一定的联系。 法老被视为永生的上帝。 | - |

埃及现在是一个现代充满活力的国家,承担其5,000年历史的负担。 就像在远古时代一样,尼罗河维持国家,最多95%的人民居住在河流附近。 该国的其余部分是荒凉的沙漠,仅通过少数孤立的绿洲和遍布非洲红海和地中海海岸线的宜居狭窄条来减轻。 | - |

根据旅游部的说法,埃及的游客最好被视为六个旅游超级现场。 这涵盖了最受欢迎的目的地,并排除了临时轨道的位置。 六个超级位置固定在:开罗,亚历山大,卢克索,阿斯旺,红海上的赫尔加达和西奈的Sharm El Sheikh。 除卢克索(Luxor)外,这些目的地中并不完全依靠历史古迹来吸引游客。 埃及游览和假期相对于其他目的地而言,价格极为竞争。 | - |

开罗是一个巨大,庞大而混乱的大都市。 它具有现代城镇的所有便利设施,是游客到埃及的通常门户。 开罗是一个年轻的城市,相对于附近的Heliopolis,Giza和Memphis,与法老王有关。 这座城市最初是一个罗马贸易站,名为Babylon-在现在称为Coptic Cairo的地区。 该地区是世界上一些第一个基督教社区的定居点。 这是基督教区域的主要是一个博物馆,该博物馆是精神艺术品,手稿,绘画和陶器的存储库。 | - |

但是,据说到达了7世纪的阿拉伯入侵者已经建立了这座城市。 他们定居在该地区的北部被称为旧开罗。 伊斯兰开罗的中世纪地区散布着人们,许多清真寺和寺庙。 那是许多人仍然经历斋月的月份吃饭和过夜的地方。 尼尔斯(Niles)西岸的吉萨(Giza)是您找到大金字塔的地方。 这些真正宏伟的古迹是古代世界的七个奇观之一。 当您反思19世纪之前,它们是世界上最大的建筑物之前,您将欣赏这些建筑物的建筑商的成就。 | - |

开罗的访客将很容易地进行游览,以找到博物馆,清真寺和古迹,例如金字塔和狮身人面像。 要纪念您对这个难忘的城市的访问,请参阅可汗El-Khalili集市。 这里可用的各种纪念品包括珠宝,银色,黄铜和铜制,地毯,香水,雪花石膏和肥皂石雕刻。 您还会发现古物的复制品,建议您购买这些复制品,而不是首先提出的任何东西。 这种“原件”通常是伪造的,无论如何出口实际文章都是非法的。 | - |

亚历山大大帝的纪念碑亚历山大位于开罗西北180公里。 该市的地中海脾气,与开罗的原护屋相比,气候更凉爽,更宜人。 希腊罗马博物馆(Greco-Roman Museum)位于亚历山大市中心,展出了从公元前300年到公元300年的文物。 该地区的其他景点包括罗马圆形剧场,皇家珠宝博物馆和Kom El-Shukafa的罗马时代墓穴。 | - |

港口附近的法罗斯岛(Pharos)是大灯塔的所在地,这是古代世界的七个奇观之一。 现在,网站上仍然存在15世纪的要塞。 沉浸在上古时,可以在镇西20公里以内的某些海滩度假胜地中浸入。 在230公里的Marsa Matruh度假胜地中,您会发现一些很棒的海滩和珊瑚礁潜水的机会。 来自亚历山大海岸的这个地方是埃及医学的一部分。 尽管有很长的白色沙滩和绿松石海水,但它仍然相对不发达。 | - |

如果您的主要兴趣是古埃及的,请记住,约有80%的埃及古物在卢克索地区。 该镇位于底比斯古城的网站上,并与周围地区一起携带着古代的巨大宝藏,例如宫殿,寺庙和皇家坟墓。 这些时代的皇室成员在今天被称为国王山谷,皇后区和贵族的坟墓的来世时期。 这些坟墓包含了几个世纪以来一直在掠夺的宝藏。 一些更著名的坟墓是男孩国王图坦汉姆和女王内尔塔里的坟墓。 | - |

在尼罗河的东岸,您可以找到卢克索神庙和卡纳克神庙,里面有方尖碑,墙壁壁画和雕像,戴着众神的头。 如果您在这里过夜,请在卡纳克神庙(Temple of Karnak)享受一日游乐队。 西岸的寺庙是女王哈特谢普苏特(Queen Hatshepsut)的寺庙和拉梅斯(Ramesseum),这是曾经是一座曾经是毁灭的大厦。 您想在这里度过至少两天的时间,以便您的旅行值得。 您还建议您聘请一份指南,该向导将解释每个文物或古迹的历史背景。 每天早些时候开始在一天的旅行者之前,从开罗空运到达,让您挤出来。 | - |

尼罗河风景秀丽的城市阿斯万(Aswan)位于开罗南部680公里处,该地区很久以前被称为下埃及。 虽然不及其他地方,但在尼罗河和基奇纳斯群岛的那两个岛屿上有寺庙和坟墓。 您可以通过在费卢卡(Felucca)航行到岛上。 努比亚博物馆庆祝努比亚人民的历史和文化。 阿斯万在科普特基督徒的历史以及该地区圣西蒙·拉兹(St. Simeon Laze)的这座7世纪科普特修道院的废墟中也很重要。 在当今的埃及,阿斯旺(Aswan)很重要,因为高水坝的位置最终结束了尼罗河河岸的年度爆发。 | - |

红海是圣经的读者众所周知的,是上帝用自己的手分开的大海,以便摩西和他的人民可以越过西奈。 由于其红色的色彩山脉而得名,它是多个度假胜地的故乡,其中最大的是Hurghada。 红海的水下世界已经充满了800多种鱼类,而且崎gy的捕鱼也非常出色。 浮潜者可以探索被认为是世界上最伟大的珊瑚礁。 除了赫尔加达(Hurghada),该地区还有其他酒店,那里还有良好的海滩,珊瑚礁和一些高尔夫球。 现代旅行者逃脱的小镇将同情早期的基督教隐士,他们在这里建造了修道院,因为他们试图摆脱一切。 Hurghada位于开罗东南部380公里。 | - |

西奈是非洲遇到亚洲的地方。 像红海海岸一样,它是顶级度假胜地,非常适合水上运动。 Sharm El Sheikh朝西奈半岛的南端是最发达的度假胜地。 在这里,您会发现娱乐娱乐和夜总会的形状以及一些很棒的购物中心。 海洋生物丰富,珊瑚礁很棒。 西奈也是三个伟大的一神论宗教相遇的地方。 您可以向霍里布山进行游览,据说是西奈山,摩西在那里接受了十诫。 对于罗马天主教徒,模仿教皇约翰·保罗二世,他于2000年参观了附近的圣凯瑟琳修道院。 | - |

从上古到今天的埃及人民一直在尼罗河围绕尼罗河建立生命。 因此,这并非偶然,看到重要地点的最佳方法是进行尼罗河巡游。 有很多提供尼罗河游轮的豪华游轮。 几周后,从开罗到阿斯旺的整个过程越多。 但是,开罗和卢克索之间没有太多可见的东西,如果您选择卢克斯和阿斯旺之间的巡游,您将获得更好的价值。 这次巡游通常需要六天的时间,这两个方向都可以朝着这两个方向上进行,您可以踏上Aswan或Luxor。 您可以乘飞机或过夜的卧铺火车从开罗到达卢克索或阿斯万。 冒险和节俭的人也可以使用传统的船Feluccas沿着尼罗河航行。 | - |

在四月至十月之间的埃及夏天炎热干燥。 冬天有寒冷的夜晚温和。 最好的参观时间是在无法忍受的夏季之外的11月至3月之间。 通常建议穿浅色衣服,尽管您可能需要冬季晚上的毛衣和夹克。 | - |

Amazing Egypt – More than Just the Wonders of Antiquity

Egypt is among the most fascinating destinations on the world tourist map. This extra ordinary country is today the favourite vacation spot for many, just like it had been in the days of the ancient Greeks and Romans. The thoroughly cultured Greeks, in particular, were fascinated by this civilization that predated theirs by at least 2000 years. The biggest draw continues to be the amazing abundance of historical treasures- temples, pyramids and museums –included in this one country. But the destination offers more than just the wonders of antiquity. Your visit to Egypt can be rounded off with a cruise down the Nile and a beach vacation at the top notch Red Sea and Sinai hotels.

It’s a curious fact that the majority of monuments of the Pharaohs relate to departure. Though moderns may see this as an unhealthy preoccupation with death, some scholars see it as a sign of the early Egyptians great love for life and desire for continued existence. The pyramid was the maximum evolution in the tradition of preparing elaborate tombs for the deceased. Pyramids were the final resting place, from where the Pharaohs enjoyed the afterlife. The most famous of these edifices are the Pyramids of Giza, built in the 4th Dynasty (2575-2465 BC), once the power of those ancient kings was at its peak.

Religion was another reason for its wonderful monuments of ancient Egypt. The deities found deserving of worship were truly diverse. And many, many temples were constructed in honour of these gods. Temples for the most prestigious gods were very elaborate and were administered by high priests. Auxiliary buildings housed libraries, granaries, and what could today be regarded as research labs for astronomers, biologists and other scientists. Most gods were connected with specific animals and to whom special powers were attributed. Some gods came and went, but the sun god was among the most enduring. It’s been suggested that the design of the pyramids had some association with practices of the sun cult. The Pharaoh was regarded as a living god.

Egypt is now a modern vibrant nation that carries the burden of its 5,000-year history . Exactly like in ancient times, the Nile sustains the nation and upto 95% of the populace reside in close proximity of the river. The remainder of the country is desolate desert, mitigated only by a few isolated oases and the habitable narrow strips across the African Red Sea and the Mediterranean coastlines.

According to the tourism ministry, Egypt for the visitor is best seen as six tourist super-sites. This covers the most popular destinations and excludes off-the-beaten-track locations. The six super-sites are anchored on: Cairo, Alexandria, Luxor, Aswan, Hurghada on the Red Sea and Sharm El Sheikh in Sinai. Except for Luxor, not one of those destinations relies entirely on historical monuments to attract visitors. Egypt tours and vacations are extremely competitively priced relative to other destinations.

Cairo is a huge, sprawling and chaotic metropolis. It has all of the amenities of a modern town and is the usual gateway for the visitor to Egypt. Cairo is a youthful city relative to nearby Heliopolis, Giza and Memphis which are associated with the Pharaohs. The city began as a Roman trading post named Babylon- in the region now called Coptic Cairo. The area was a settlement of a few of the world’s first Christian communities. This predominantly Christian locale houses a museum that’s a repository of spiritual artwork, manuscripts, paintings and pottery.

But it’s the Arab invaders who arrived in the 7th century who is said to have founded the city. They settled just north of the region known as Old Cairo. The medieval district of Islamic Cairo is densely packed with people and lots of mosques and temples. That is where many still go through the month of Ramadan to eat and spend the night after a days’ fast. Giza on the Niles’ west bank is where you find the Great Pyramids. These truly magnificent monuments were among the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. You will appreciate the achievement of the builders of those edifices when you reflect on the fact that before the 19th century they were the world’s largest buildings.

The visitor to Cairo will easily tuck in excursions to find museums, mosques and monuments such as Pyramids and the Sphinx. To commemorate your visit to this unforgettable city, see the Khan el-Khalili Bazaar. The wide variety of souvenirs available here includes jewellery, silver, brass and copperware, carpets, perfumes, alabaster and soapstone carvings. You’ll also find reproductions of antiquities, which you’re advised to buy instead of anything presented as first. Such”originals” are often counterfeit, and it is in any case illegal to export the actual article.

Alexandria, monument to Alexander the Great, is located 180 km to the northwest of Cairo. The city has a Mediterranean temper and compared to the hothouse of Cairo has a cooler and more pleasant climate. The Greco-Roman Museum is within central Alexandria and has on display artifacts from the period 300 BC to AD 300. You will see mummies, sarcophaguses, pottery, tapestries and the granite sculpture of the bull god Apis. Other sights in the Region include the Roman Amphitheater, the Royal Jewelry Museum and the Roman age catacombs of Kom el-Shukafa.

The island of Pharos, near the harbour is the site of the Great Lighthouse, one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Now, what remains on the website is a 15th century fortress. After immersing yourself in antiquity, it is possible to have a dip at some beach resorts within 20 kilometers to the west of town. In the resort of Marsa Matruh, 230 km further on, you’ll discover some excellent beaches and an opportunity for reef diving. This place right from Alexandria along the coast is part of Egypt’s Med. It’s still relatively undeveloped despite long stretches of white sand beaches and turquoise waters.

If your primary interest is ancient Egypt, remember that about 80 percent of Egyptian antiquities are in the area of Luxor. The town sits on the website of the ancient city of Thebes and together with the surrounding regions carries magnificent treasures of antiquity such as palaces, temples and royal tombs. The royals of these times whiled their afterlife at what is known today as the Valley of the Kings, Valley of the Queens and Tombs of the Nobles. The tombs contained treasure that’s been plundered over the centuries. Some of the more famous tombs are those of the boy king Tutankhamen and the queen Nefertari.

On the east bank of the Nile you find the Temple of Luxor and the Temple of Karnak, packed with obelisks, wall murals and statues with heads of gods. If you overnight here, enjoy the day sound-and-light show at the Temple of Karnak. Temples on the west shore are Queen Hatshepsut’s Temple and The Ramesseum, a once massive edifice that is today mostly a ruin. You want to spend at least two days here for your trip to be worthwhile. You’re also advised to hire a guide who will explain the historical context of each artifact or monuments. Start out early each day before the day-trippers, airlifted from Cairo arrive to crowd you out.

Aswan, a scenic city by the Nile lies 680 kilometers to the south of Cairo, in the area which was so long ago called Lower Egypt. Though not as many as elsewhere, there are temples and tombs at those two islands in the Nile- Elephantine and Kitcheners islands. You can get to the islands by sailing in a felucca. The Nubian Museum celebrates the history and culture of the Nubian people. Aswan is also significant in the history of Coptic Christians and the ruins of this 7th-century Coptic monastery of St. Simeon laze in this region. In today’s Egypt, Aswan is important as the location of the High Dam that eventually put an end to the yearly bursting of the banks of the Nile.

The Red Sea is well known to readers of the Bible as the sea that God parted with his own hand so that Moses and his people could cross over to Sinai. So named because of its reddish tint mountain ranges, it’s home to several resorts, the largest of which is Hurghada. The underwater world of the Red Sea is alive with over 800 fish species and also the craggy fishing is exceptional. Snorkellers can explore the coral reef that is reputed to be among the greatest in the world. Hurghada aside, there are other hotels in the region that have good beaches, coral reefs and some golfing too. The modern day traveler escaping town will empathise with the early Christian hermits who built their monasteries here as they sought to break free from it all. Hurghada is located 380 km to the southeast of Cairo.

Sinai is where Africa meets Asia. Like the Red Sea coast, it’s top resorts and is very good for water sports. Sharm El Sheikh, towards the southern tip of the Sinai Peninsula is the most developed resort town. Here you’ll find entertainment in the shape of casinos and nightclubs and also some great shopping malls. The marine life is abundant and the coral reefs are terrific. Sinai is also where the three great monotheistic religions meet. You can make an excursion to Mt. Horeb, said to be Mt. Sinai where Moses received the Ten Commandments. For Roman Catholics, emulate Pope John Paul II who visited nearby St. Catherine’s Monastery in 2000. The monastery is supposed to sit on the website of Moses’ burning bush.

The people of Egypt from antiquity to the present day have always built their lives around the Nile. It’s no coincidence therefore, that probably the best way to see the significant sites is by taking a Nile Cruise. There are lots of luxury cruise ships offering Nile Cruises. The more cruise goes all of the way from Cairo to Aswan in a couple of weeks. There is however not much to see between Cairo and Luxor and you’ll get far better value if you choose the cruise between Luxor and Aswan. This cruise, which normally takes six days, goes in both directions and you can embark at either Aswan or Luxor. You can get to Luxor or Aswan from Cairo by taking a flight or the overnight sleeper train. The adventurous and thrifty can also sail along the Nile by using traditional boats, feluccas.

The summer in Egypt, which falls between April and October, is hot and dry. The winters are mild with cold nights. The best time to visit is between November and March, outside the intolerable summer season. Light clothing is generally recommended though you may need a sweater and jacket for winter evenings.