فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

أستراليا: جولة السفر

تم النشر في يمشي 1, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson

عندما لم تذهب إلى أستراليا أو تنوي رؤيتها للمرة الثانية ، فيجب عليك الحصول على جميع المعلومات حول الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها حتى تتمكن من تجربة الأرض الرائعة التي هي أستراليا.

أستراليا هي سادس أكبر دولة في العالم وهي مقسمة إلى 6 ولايات وعدة أراضي. الولايات 6 هي نيو ساوث ويلز وكوينزلاند وجنوب أستراليا وتسمانيا وفيكتوريا وأستراليا الغربية. الإقليمان الرئيسيتان هما الإقليم الشمالي (NT) وإقليم العاصمة الأسترالية (ACT).

الجزء الأكبر من أستراليا هو الصحراء أو شبه القاحلة ، ولكن الزوايا الجنوبية الغربية والجنوبية والجنوبية لها مناخ معتدل وتربة خصبة بشكل معتدل. الجزء الشمالي له مناخ استوائي ، وهو جزء من الغابات المطيرة الاستوائية ، والأراضي العشبية جزءًا من الصحراء.

عندما تذهب إلى أستراليا ، لا يمكنك تفويت رؤية الحاجز المرجاني العظيم. إنه أكبر الشعاب المرجانية في العالم ويمتد لأكثر من 1200 كيلومتر! تقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة من الشاطئ الشمالي الشرقي.

مكان رائع آخر لرؤيته هو Uluru. إنه ثاني أكبر متراصة في العالم وتقع في وسط أستراليا. يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى حوض Artesian العظيم ، وهو أكبر وأعمق حوض المياه العذبة في العالم. جنبا إلى جنب مع جمالها ، تعمل أيضا كمصدر مهم للمياه في المناطق النائية الجافة.

من المؤكد أنك لا تستطيع أن تفوت الذهاب إلى سيدني إذا ذهبت إلى أستراليا. تقع سيدني في حوض ساحلي يقع بين المحيط الهادئ إلى الشرق والجبال الزرقاء إلى الغرب. يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع الأنشطة المرتبطة بالشواطئ لأن هناك أكثر من 70 شاطئًا في سيدني! في حال كان لديك وقت محدود ، يمكنك فقط زيارة Bondi Beach الشهيرة في أستراليا.

لدى سيدني المزيد من المعالم المذهلة التي تستمتع بها بجسر ميناء سيدني وبيت أوبرا سيدني. كلاهما يقع في ميناء سيدني. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتجديف والركاب وصيد الأسماك الترفيهية وسباق اليخوت الصغيرة وسباق قوارب التنين ، فيمكنك العثور على كل شيء في ميناء سيدني.

تفتخر المدينة أيضًا بالأنشطة الموسيقية والمسرحية والفنية التي تقع تحت سقف واحد في مهرجان سيدني الذي يحدث كل يناير.

ملبورن هي مدينة أستراليا الرئيسية الأخرى التي تقع في الركن الجنوبي الغربي من البر الرئيسي لأستراليا. إنها حياة ثقافية كبيرة وحيوية مع سلسلة من الحانات والنوادي الليلية والحانات. تعد الأندية العصرية ، والبارات المزيفة في كل مكان ، وأماكن الجاز الخطيرة في Bennetts Lane ، ومفاصل الالتقاط الضخمة مثل The Metro on Bourke Street جزءًا من سحر المدينة.

إذا كان التسوق هو أكثر ما يلفك ، فهناك الكثير من مناطق التسوق ذات الأسعار المعقولة حيث يمكنك الذهاب والتسوق حتى تسقط. لدى ملبورن متاجر ملابس لا حصر لها لكل ميزانية ومختلف متاجر المنافذ في بريدج رود ، ريتشموند لصيادين الصفقات أيضًا!

بيرث هي مدينة معروفة بجودتها البكر في شواطئها. تمتد امتدادات الرمال الذهبية غير المنقطعة طوال طول الضواحي الساحلية للمدينة. إذا كنت من محبي الطبيعة ، فيجب أن ترى هذا المكان.

أديليد أو ما بين الكنائس ، كما يطلق عليها غالبًا ، هي مدينة ساحلية تقع في شبه جزيرة فلوريو. اسم مدينة الكنائس هو مظهر من مظاهر ماضي أديليد وليس الحالي. تحتوي المدينة على العديد من المناطق التي تنمو النبيذ مثل وادي باروسا.

يمكن لمحبي الطعام تذوق المأكولات الأسترالية التقليدية التي تشمل القطع المشوية ، وحمص الأحد ، إلخ. لا تزال بعض الاتجاهات الإنجليزية واضحة في المطبخ الوطني مثل تركيا المشوية الساخنة أو الدجاج أو لحم الخنزير مع جميع الزركشة التي تليها بودنغ عيد الميلاد. أطباق الوجبات الجاهزة الأكثر تقليدية في أستراليا هما فطيرة اللحم ولفائف النقانق.

Australia: The Sight-Seeing Travel Tour

When you haven’t been to Australia or intend to see it a second time, then you have to have all the information about the places to visit so you could fully experience the wonderful land that is Australia.

Australia is the sixth-largest nation in the world and is divided into 6 states and several territories. The 6 states are New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia. The two major territories are the Northern Territory (NT) and the Australian Capital Territory (ACT).

The largest portion of Australia is desert or semi-arid, but the south-west and south-west corners have temperate climate and moderately fertile soil. The northern part has tropical climate, which is a part tropical rainforest, part grassland and part desert.

When you go to Australia, you just can’t miss seeing The Great Barrier Reef. It’s the world’s largest coral reef and extends for over 1,200 kms! It is located a short distance from the north-east shore.

Another spectacular place to see is Uluru. It’s the second largest monolith in the world and is situated in central Australia. You can also go to the Great Artesian Basin, that is the world’s largest and deepest fresh water basin. Together with its beauty, it also functions as an important source of water in the parched outback.

You sure can not miss going to Sydney if you go to Australia. Sydney is situated in a coastal basin located between the Pacific Ocean to the east and the Blue Mountains to the west. You can enjoy all of the activities associated with beaches because there are more than 70 beaches in Sydney! In case you have limited time, then you can just visit the famous Bondi Beach of Australia.

Sydney has more amazing landmarks for you enjoy Sydney Harbour Bridge and Sydney Opera House. Both are situated in Sydney Harbour. If you are interested in rowing, boating, recreational fishing, racing small yachts and Dragon Boat racing, then you can find everything in Sydney Harbour.

The town also boasts of musical, theatrical and artistic activities that come under one roof at the Sydney Festival which happens every January.

Melbourne is another major city of Australia which is located in the south-west corner of the mainland Australia. It’s a large and vibrant cultural life together with a series of pubs, nightclubs and bars. Fashionable clubs, omnipresent faux-Irish bars, serious jazz venues on Bennetts Lane, massive pickup joints such as The Metro on Bourke Street are all part of the town’s magic.

If shopping is what tempts you the most, then there are lots of reasonably priced shopping areas where you can go and shop until you drop. Melbourne has innumerable clothing shops for every budget and various outlet stores in Bridge Road, Richmond for bargain hunters too!

Perth is a city known for its pristine quality of its shores. Unbroken stretches of golden sands run through the entire length of the city’s coastal suburbs. If you’re a nature lover, then you must see this place.

Adelaide or the’City of Churches’, as it’s often called, is a coastal town located on the Fleurieu Peninsula. The name City of Churches is a manifestation of Adelaide’s past rather than its current. The town has many wine growing districts like the Baroosa valley.

Food lovers can taste traditional Australian cuisine which includes grilled chops, Sunday roasts etc.. Some English trends are still evident in national cuisine such as hot roast turkey, chicken or ham with all the trimmings followed by Christmas pudding. Australia’s two most traditional takeaway dishes are the meat pie and sausage roll.