فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

كن آمنا عند السفر

تم النشر في أبريل 16, 2024 بواسطة William Anderson

هناك العديد من أجهزة السلامة الرائعة للاستفادة منها عند السفر. فيما يلي بعضك يجب أن تنظر إلى تعزيز سلامتك الفردية.

  • اعمل مع حزام المال للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الأشياء الثمينة في منطقتك للتخلص من النشالين. حتى ذلك الحين ، لا تحضر كل أموالك معك إذا كنت في رحلات. إذا فقدت حزامك النقدي ، فأنت لا ترغب في فقدان كل أموالك.
  • يمكن شراء مقصورة مخفية عبر الإنترنت بأقل من 10 دولارات أو 20 دولارًا بالإضافة إلى أنها كائنات منزلية عادية لها فتحة سرية في تحتها لتمكينك من وضع الأشياء الثمينة. شراء مقصورة خفية آمنة تتطابق مع نوع ما قد يسافره الناس ، مثل علبة البوب. فقط تأكد من أن موظفي الفندق عادة لا يخطئون في القمامة ورميها! ربما ، احتفظ بأشياءك الثمينة في مقصورك الخفي آمنًا واحتفظ بعناية بالأمان في ثلاجة شريط الفندق.
  • A Door Jam أو Door Chime هما جهازان أمن شخصيان رائعان يملكانه عندما تكون مقيمًا في فندق. يتم وضع كلا هذين الكائنين بواسطة المدخل وبالتالي يتم تنشيطه عندما يفتح شخص ما المدخل. على سبيل المثال ، يصنع رنين المدخل صوتًا عندما يستشعر الحركة لأنه يتم تعليقه مباشرة على مقبض المدخل. بدلاً من ذلك ، يبدو مربى المدخل هو نفسه تقريبًا مثل أي مربى باب ثلاثي العثال ويتم وضعه بالقرب من الباب المغلق. عندما يفتح شخص ما المدخل ، فإنه يضرب مربى المدخل ويسبب إنذارًا سيخيفهم بعيدًا ويوقظك.
  • لـ IF كنت في رحلات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حمل إنذار فردي معك. إنها أجهزة إنذار ضوئية صغيرة على حزام معصم توفر صراخًا ثقبًا بمجرد سحب سواء المعصم من علبة الإنذار. هذا يمكن أن يخيف معظم المهاجمين وتنبيه المارة إلى موقفك.
  • خيار آخر ، إذا كان مسموحًا بما يسافره موقعك ، فسيكون حمل رذاذ الفلفل. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من اللوائح المحلية أولاً لمعرفة ما إذا كان من القانوني بالفعل نقل واستخدامها.
  • إذا لم يكن رذاذ الفلفل قانونيًا للاستخدام ، فهناك خيارات إضافية يمكنك حملها والتي تعتبر قانونية تمامًا للنقل. في حال كنت تشعر أقل بكثير من الأمان بشأن سلامتك الفردية ، ما عليك سوى شراء أي علبة صغيرة من الطلاء الرش الساطع ، لذلك عند الهجوم ، من الممكن رش المهاجم الخاص بك في جلد الوجه. يجب أن يوفر لك الطلاء لهم وقتًا كافيًا للحصول على الهجوم والإبلاغ عن الهجوم. لا يمكن للسلطات أي مشكلة في تحديد المهاجم الخاص بك بمجرد إبلاغهم!
  • تجنب حمل الأسلحة لحراسة نفسك ، خاصة إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى ما وراء أمريكا الشمالية. هذا يتكون من الأسلحة المزيفة في الواقع.
  • سلامتك الفردية وسلامة ممتلكات الفرد هي مفتاح الاستمتاع بعطلتك والعودة إلى المنزل سليمة. اتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة لمساعدتك في زيادة سلامتك والتمتع بها.

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

Be Safe when Traveling

Posted on April 16, 2024 by William Anderson

There are several great safety devices to utilize when traveling. Here are a few you should look at to enhance your individual safety.

  • Work with a money belt to help keep your valuables in your area to get rid of pickpockets. Even then, don't bring all of your money with you if you are on trips. Should you lose your cash belt, you do not desire to lose all of your money.
  • A concealed compartment safe can be bought online for less than $10 or $20 plus they appear to be regular household objects which have a secret opening in underneath to enable you to put your valuables. Purchase a hidden compartment safe that matches the kind of thing people might travel with, like a can of pop. Just ensure that the hotel staff usually do not mistake it for trash and throw it out! Perhaps, keep your valuables in your hidden compartment safe and keep carefully the safe in the hotel bar fridge.
  • A door jam or door chime are two great personal security devices to possess when you're residing at a hotel. Both these objects are put by the entranceway and so are activated when someone opens the entranceway. For example, the entranceway chime makes an audio when it senses movement since it is hung directly on the entranceway handle. Alternatively, the entranceway jam looks nearly the same as any regular triangular door jam and is put very near to the closed door. When someone opens the entranceway it hits the entranceway jam and cause an alarm which will scare them away and wake you up.
  • For if you are on trips, you need to carry an individual alarm with you. They are small, light alarms on a wrist-strap that provide off a piercing shriek once the wrist-strap is pulled from the alarm case. This can scare off most attackers and alert passersby to your position.
  • Another option, if it's allowed what your location is traveling, would be to carry pepper spray. However, you need to check local regulations first to learn whether it really is legal to transport and use.
  • If pepper spray isn't legal to utilize, there are additional options that you could carry which are perfectly legal to transport. In case you are feeling significantly less than secure about your individual safety, just purchase any small can of bright spray paint so when attacked, it is possible to spray your attacker in the facial skin. The paint to them should offer you enough time to obtain away and report the attack. Authorities could have no issue identifying your attacker once you report them!
  • Avoid carrying weapons to guard yourself, particularly if you're traveling beyond North America. This consists of real-looking fake weapons.
  • Your individual safety and the safety of one's belongings is key to you enjoying your holiday and returning home intact. Follow these easy steps to assist you maximize your safety and enjoyment.