فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

بورنيو - جزيرة الجنة الغريبة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson

صباح هي وجهة المغامرة الطبيعية الرائدة في ماليزيا تقع في الطرف الشمالي لجزيرة بورنيو ، ثالث أكبر جزيرة على الأرض. تحظى صباح بشعبية كبيرة في مناطق الجذب في الحفاظ على الحياة البرية ، والغابات المطيرة ، والطبيعة المحيطة والجزر ، والمنتجعات الشاطئية ، والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الاستوائية ، والمياه الصافية الكريستالية ، وأفرادها الدافئ والودي. إذا كنت تفكر في زيارة بورنيو ، فإن هذه الأماكن ذات الاهتمام والأنشطة ستعمل على شهيتك!

mount kinabalu

اسمح لي أن أبدأ بمكاني المفضل وبالتأكيد لا ينبغي تفويتها إذا كنت تزور بورنيو ، جبل كينابالو (4،093 متر). إنها قمة بورنيو وأطول جبل في جنوب شرق آسيا. هذا الجبل مقدس للسكان الأصليين. قام الآلاف من جميع أنحاء العالم برحلة إلى ذروته. عند أقدام الجبل ، يوجد حديقة كينابالو الوطنية ، وهي جنة نباتية حيث توجد نباتات نادرة: بساتين الفاكهة النادرة ، ونباتات إبريق نبيلة ، و Rafflesia ، أكبر زهرة في العالم.

sepilok orang utan rehabilitation center

في حال لم تسمع بعد ، فإن مواطن بورنيو الأكثر شعبية هو Orang Utan. يمكّن مركز إعادة تأهيل Sepilok المشهور عالميًا للزائرين على اتصال وثيق مع هذه الحيوانات الرائعة. يسمح هذا الملاذ للزائرين بمشاهدة برنامج محافظة مثير في العمل. يقع Sanctuary على مساحة 43 كم مربعًا من الغابات المطيرة الجميلة ، ويساعد Orang Utans الأسيرة على تعلم الدافع لأنفسهم في البرية. شاهد كيف يتم تعليم هذه الأيتام التي يتيمها على الصعود ، ثم انتقل إلى مرحلة يمكنك من خلالها أن تشاهدهم يأتون من داخل الغابة لتناول وجباتهم اليومية من الحليب والموز.

Danum Valley Rain Forest

إذا كانت الطبيعة قريبة من قلبك ، فإن هذه الوجهة التالية سأقدم لك أمرًا لا بد منه ، فالي دانوم. يقع Danum Valley في أعماق الغابة المطيرة في بورنيو حيث تكون الطبيعة في معظمها. بينما تسافر بشكل أعمق وأعمق في الغابة ، ستصادف فجأة جنة سحرية لنزل بورنيو المطيرة (BRL) ، التي أقيمت مطلة على المكان الرائع لنهر سيجاما وتحيطها بنطاقات التل الطويلة. BRL هو منتجع مثير للإعجاب ، صممه علماء الطبيعة ومبني على ركائز باستخدام مواد الأخشاب التقليدية ، ولديه راحة في فندق من فئة 3 نجوم. أوصي تمامًا Danum Valley لأولئك الذين يتوقون لرؤية الحياة البرية في غابات Borneo Raino Primeval - وحيد القرن Sumatran النادر ، و Monkeys ، و Orang Utan ، والأفيال ، وأكثر من 275 نوعًا من الطيور.

Tunku Abdul Rahman Island Park

عندما تشعر أن لديك ما يكفي من مشاهدة المعالم السياحية وتريد أن تقضي استراحة يوم واحد لتشحن طاقتك ، أقترح عليك القيام برحلة قارب مدتها 30 دقيقة إلى حديقة تونكو عبد الرحمن. تتكون الحديقة من خمس جزر جميلة وهي ملاذ مشهور يسود فيه السلام والهدوء. الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الاستوائية رائعة للاسترخاء والدباغة. الماء الصافي الكريستالي رائع إذا كنت تتخيل الغطس أو تشاهد البحر والمرجان. الحديقة هي أيضا مكان رائع لنزهة الشواء تحت الساعات الطويلة من أشعة الشمس الذهبية. تشمل الأنشطة الأخرى ركوب الأمواج ، وصيد الأسماك ، والبارات ، والتجديف بالتجديف ومشاهدة الطيور.

golfing Holidays

إذا كانت لعبة الجولف هي لعبتك ، فجرّب العديد من ملاعب الغولف عالية الجودة في صباح. من بين تلك الفصول الدراسية كما وصفها مصممها -"اضطررت إلى إنشاء تحفة من خلال الجمع بين الروعة الطبيعية للجبال والبحار ، مع الهندسة المعمارية العبقرية ، وخلق دورة بطولة من الدرجة الأولى لتوفير لعبة ممتعة ، ولكنها تمثل تحديًا لكبار المحترفين لاعبي الغولف والهواة على حد سواء " - غراهام مارش. قال ما يكفي من الكلمات لجودة ملاعب الجولف هنا.

white-water rafting

بالنسبة إلى الباحث الحقيقي للمغامرة الذي يبحث عن نشاط ضرب الأدرينالين ، يقدم صباح بعضًا من أكثر الإثارة في العالم. تجربتي الأكثر رعبا ، فقط لأنني لست سباحًا رائعًا ، وهي تجوب المياه البيضاء في نهر Padas (نهر الصف 3). أثناء محاولة التفاوض على المنحدرات على طول هذا النهر المستعر لمسافة حوالي 5 كيلومترات ، استمتع بالمنظر الخلاب الذي توفره الغابات المطيرة المحيطة. ولكن كن حذرًا ، لا ترفع عينيك عن المنحدرات والأمواج لفترة طويلة جدًا!

scuba Diving

تقع قبالة الساحل الشمالي الشرقي لبورنيو جوهرة صغيرة من جزيرة ، سيبادان ، مع نظام بيئي بحري مثالي وفريد ​​من نوعه ، وهو مشهور عالميًا كواحد من أفضل المواقع في العالم. ترتفع جزيرة سيبادان كحامل بحر المرجان البكر ، على بعد 650 مترًا من أرضية بحر سولاويزي. هذا القمة قبالة الساحل الشرقي لبورنيو هو مغناطيس المحيط للحياة البحرية. في اللحظة التي تدخل فيها إلى المياه الصافية في جزيرة سيبادان ، ستفهم سبب تحملك رحلة أخذتك في منتصف الطريق حول العالم. عندما تبدأ في النزول إلى هذه المياه الاستوائية ، ستفهم أيضًا لماذا يقول صندوق العالم للحياة البرية ، "لا يوجد بقعة أخرى على هذا الكوكب حياة بحرية أكثر من هذه الجزيرة.

Borneo – Exotic Island Paradise

SABAH is Malaysia’s premier nature adventure destination situated in the northern tip of Borneo Island, the third largest island on earth. Sabah is popular for its wildlife conservation attractions, rain forest, surrounding nature and islands, beach resorts, tropical white sandy beaches, crystal clear water, and its warm and friendly individuals. If you’re thinking of visiting Borneo, these places of interest and activities will whet your appetite!

Mount Kinabalu
Allow me to start with my favorite place and certainly not to be missed if you’re visiting Borneo, Mt. Kinabalu (4,093m). It’s the summit of Borneo and the tallest mountain in South East Asia. This mountain is sacred to the natives. Thousands from all over the world have trekked to its peak. At the feet of the mountain is Kinabalu National Park, a botanical paradise where rare plants are found: rare orchids, nepenthes pitcher plants and the rafflesia, the largest flower in the world.

Sepilok Orang Utan Rehabilitation Centre
In case you have not heard yet, the most popular native of Borneo is the Orang Utan. The world-famous Sepilok Rehabilitation Centre enables visitors to come in close contact with these awesome animals. This sanctuary allows visitors to witness an exciting conservation programme in action. Set in 43 square km of beautiful rainforest, the sanctuary helps once captive Orang Utans learn to fend for themselves in the wild. Watch how these orphaned Orang Utans being taught to climb, and then go to a stage where you can witness them coming in from within the forest for their daily meals of milk and bananas.

Danum Valley Rain Forest
If nature is close to your heart, then this next destination I am going to present you is a must see, Danum Valley. Danum Valley is nestled deep in the rain forest of Borneo where nature is at its most pristine. As you travel deeper and deeper into the jungle, you will suddenly come across a magical paradise of the Borneo Rainforest Lodge (BRL), erected overlooking the magnificent setting of the Segama River and flanked by tall hill ranges. BRL is an impressive resort, designed by naturalists and built on stilts using traditional timber materials, and has the comfort of a 3-Star Hotel. I totally recommend Danum Valley to those who yearn to see wildlife in a primeval Borneo rainforest – the rare Sumatran rhino, proboscis monkeys, Orang Utan, elephants and over 275 species of birds.

Tunku Abdul Rahman Island Park
When you feel you have enough of sightseeing and you want to have a day’s break idling around to charge your energy, then I suggest you take a 30-minute boat trip to Tunku Abdul Rahman Park. The park is composed of five beautiful islands and is a well-known sanctuary where peace and tranquility prevails. The tropical white sandy beaches are great for relaxing and tanning. The crystal clear water is fantastic if you fancy snorkeling or watching the sea lives and corals. The park is also a wonderful place for a BBQ picnic under the long hours of golden sunshine. Other activities include windsurfing, fishing, parasailing, kayaking and bird watching.

Golfing Holidays
If golf is your game, then try the numerous high quality golf courses in Sabah. Among those classes as described by its designer -“I had to create a masterpiece by combining the natural splendor of the mountains and the seas, with ingenious architecture, and create a first class championship course to provide an enjoyable, yet challenging game for top professional golfers and amateurs alike” – Graham Marsh. Enough words said for the quality of golf courses here.

White-Water Rafting
For the true adventure seeker looking for an adrenaline-pumping activity, Sabah offers some of the most exhilarating thrills in the world. My scariest experience, only because I’m not a great swimmer, is white-water rafting down the Padas River (a grade-3 river). Whilst trying to negotiate the rapids along this raging river for a distance of about 5 kilometers, do enjoy the breathtaking view that the surrounding rain forest provides. But be warned, do not take your eyes off the rapids and waves too long!

Scuba Diving
Off the North Eastern coast of Borneo lies a tiny jewel of an island, Sipadan, with a marine ecosystem so perfect and unique it is world famous as one of the best dive spots in the world. Sipadan Island rises as a pristine Coral Sea mount, 650 meters from the floor of the Sulawesi Sea. This pinnacle off the eastern coast of Borneo is an oceanic magnet for marine life. The moment you enter the crystal clear waters of Sipadan Island, you’ll understand why you have endured a journey that has taken you halfway around the world. As you start to descend into this tropical water, you will also understand why the World Wildlife Fund says,”No other spot on the planet has more marine life than this island.”