فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

تطور وكيل السفر

تم النشر في مايو 2, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson

منذ سنوات ، بمجرد أن ترغب في مواصلة إجازة ، هناك خيار واحد فقط. كنت ستحرزها وصولاً إلى وكالة السفر في منطقتك وتنشر في بعض كتيبات السفر. بعد ذلك ، بمجرد إجراء اختيارك ، تجلس فوق المكتب من وكيل السفر الخاص بك (على كرسي غير مريح للغاية) أثناء إدخال جميع التفاصيل على شاشة أحادية اللون الأخضر. كانت شركات السفر هي حراس معظم معلومات السفر. كانت حياتهم أشياء من الأحلام. تخيلنا أنهم كانوا في كل مكان وعرفوا كل شيء عن السفر العالمي. هذه كانت نجوم موسيقى الروك في عالم البيع بالتجزئة.

ثم ، حدث بضعة أشياء. أولاً ، قررت شركات الطيران أنها لم تعد بحاجة إلى شركات سفر بعد الآن بالإضافة إلى أنها سحبت المكونات على عمولات الوكيل. لم يمارس هذا جيدًا بالنسبة لشركات الطيران كما يتضح من مقدار ما تعرضت في أعقاب ذلك. رفضت العديد من الوكالات تسويق تذاكر الطيران دون العثور على عمولة. لماذا طالما أنها تعمل مجانا؟ لذلك ، بدأت الأمور تختلف عن ما كان في السابق نموذجًا منظمًا للغاية للوكالة يحكمه القوس (لجنة الإبلاغ عن شركات الطيران) إلى عمل يتطور إلى شيء جديد.

ثم حدث الشيء التالي. لقد غير ظهور اتصال الويب جلد الوجه للسفر إلى الأبد. تتوفر المعلومات بسهولة على مدار الساعة حول أي جانب من جوانب السفر يمكن تخيله - من رحلات اليخوت الفاخرة في جنوب المحيط الهادئ إلى المقيمة في نزل الشباب في أوروبا. مهما كان بدلك أو اهتمامك ، يمكن أن تبدأ الويب "عالمًا جديدًا" كاملًا من الاحتمالات بالنسبة لك للسفر.

ومع ذلك ، مع وجود عدد كبير من المعلومات المتاحة هذه الأيام للمستهلكين ، هل سيظل هناك اعتماد على وكيل السفر؟ لا يمكن للمستهلكين فقط معرفة هذا كله من تلقاء أنفسهم الآن؟ ربما قد يحاولون. ولكن ، لماذا يرغبون في ذلك؟ يوفر وكلاء السفر شيئًا جيدًا عن خبرتهم في رحلة يوم في رحلة مع موردي السفر. لا تزال تحتوي على "المعرفة السرية" لأعمال السفر ، فقط بطرق مختلفة الآن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون خدمات وكيل السفر تعفي المستهلكين ، حيث يتم دفع الوكلاء من قبل الموردين.

بكل صدق ، يحتاج المستهلكون إلى شركات سفر الآن كجزء منك من قبل. خلال الماضي ، هناك القليل من المعلومات مفتوحة للمستهلكين لدرجة أن هذه كانت عرضة لوكيل السفر للحصول على بعضها. الآن ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات مفتوحة للمستهلكين ، وغالبًا ما يتركون في محيط عروض السفر. شركات السفر ماهرة في التقطيع من خلال تسويق الموردين الذين يحركهم العاطفة. سيتعلمون كيف بالضبط لمطابقة المسافرين مع الإجازات التي سوف يعتزون بها.

في أعقاب ثورة الأعمال المنزلية ، نقلت العديد من شركات السفر أعمالها مع منازلها. يمكن أن يكون هذا أمرًا إيجابيًا للمستهلكين لسبب أنه يسمح بخدمة أكثر تخصيصًا. غالبًا ما يكون لدى الوكلاء ساعات طويلة عندما يكونون في المنزل ، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للحصول على لمسها. وفي كثير من الأحيان ، يجب أن يأتي الوكلاء مباشرة إلى منزلك المبني مع الكمبيوتر المحمول والكتيبات.

تبنت شركات السفر الذكية التكنولوجيا وبالتالي تستخدمها لتوفير خدمة أفضل مع عملائها. يقوم معظم موردي السفر بركوب موجة التكنولوجيا أيضًا ، وبالتالي يوفرون موارد لغة رائعة عبر الإنترنت متاحة ومن ثم وكلاء السفر. لم يتم تعليم عصر المعلومات ليس مجرد المشتري ، ولكنه منح شركات السفر أدوات قوية لتزويد خدمة مخصصة متفوقة مع عملائها. مع هذا النوع من التخصيص ، من الممكن تلقي الترقيات المستهدفة للسفر المحدودة للوجهات التي تجدها جذابة. قد تساعد هذه الخدمة وحدها في تقليل التحميل الزائد للمعلومات. تتلقى فقط المعلومات التي تهمك.

ميزة أخرى لاستخدام وكيل هي أن لديك محامًا بمجرد أن تكون في إجازتك الخاصة. إذا حدث أي خطأ أو لم تكن الأمور لأنها وعدت بها ، فسيكون وكيلك بلا شك مدافعًا عن مورد السفر لتصحيح الأشياء وجعلها بشكل صحيح. فقط اتصل بوكيلك ودعهم يبذلون جهدًا لفرز المشكلة. لا تقضي وقتًا قيمًا في الإحباط. يدرك الموردون أنه إذا لم يتعاملوا مع عملائهم بشكل صحيح ، فلن يقوم الوكيل بترويج منتجاتهم. يعمل الموردون بجد للحفاظ على علاقة ممتازة مع مجتمع وكيل السفر. تنتقل Word بسرعة عن الموردين الذين لن يهتموا بالمشاكل. ومع ذلك ، ما لم يكن لديك سمسار عقارات ، فلن تستفيد من أي رافعة إضافية يمكن أن يقدمها وكيلك في تصحيح مشكلة.

لذا ، تابع وقضاء بعض الوقت على الويب في جمع المعلومات لقضاء العطلة التالية. الاطلاع على اتساع الفضاء الإلكتروني في محاولة للعثور على تلك الإجازة المثالية. ومع ذلك ، لأنه يتعلق بالوقت والطاقة لحجز الحجز الخاص بك ، اتصل بوكيل السفر الخاص بك. ستذهب في وضع يسمح لها بتحديد ما إذا كان ما اخترته سيفي بتوقعاتك. إذا اعتقدوا أنه لن ، فسوف يوصون بشيء آخر قد تعجبك بشكل أفضل. وعلى الأرجح ... سوف تصل إلى صواب وستجد نفسك تقضي عطلة ممتازة!.

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

Evolution of the Travel Agent

Posted on December 2, 2022 by William Anderson

Years ago, once you wanted to continue vacation, there is only 1 option. You'd to hoof it right down to your neighborhood travel agency and flick through some travel brochures. Then, once you made your selection, you'd sit over the desk from your own travel agent (in an exceedingly uncomfortable chair) while they entered all the details on the green monochrome screen. Travel companies were the keepers of most travel information. Their life was the stuff of dreams. We imagined that they had been everywhere and knew everything about world travel. These were the rock stars of the retail world.

Then, a couple of things happened. First, the airlines decided they didn't need travel companies anymore plus they pulled the plug on agent commissions. This didn't workout so well for the airlines as evidenced by the amount of them who went under in the aftermath. Many agencies refused to market flight tickets without finding a commission. Why as long as they work with free? So, things begun to differ from what had once been an extremely structured agency model governed by the ARC (Airlines Reporting Commission) into a business that has been evolving into something new.

Then, the next thing happened. The advent of the web connection changed the facial skin of travel forever. Information is easily available round the clock about any facet of travel imaginable - from luxury yacht trips in the South Pacific to residing at a youth hostel in Europe. Whatever your allowance or interest, the web can start a whole " new world " of possibilities for you for travel.

However, with the plethora of information available these days to consumers, will there be still a dependence on the travel agent? Can't consumers just figure this all out by themselves now? Perhaps they might try. But, why would they would like to? Travel agents provide good thing about their expertise in dealing day in and day trip with travel suppliers. They still contain the "secret knowledge" of the travel business, just in different ways now. Plus, the services of a travel agent are often absolve to consumers, as agents are paid commissions by suppliers.

In all honesty, consumers need travel companies now as part of your before. During the past, there is so little information open to consumers that these were susceptible to the travel agent to obtain some of it. Now, there's so much information open to consumers, they're often left floundering in the ocean of travel offers. Travel companies are skilled at slicing through the hype and emotion-driven marketing of suppliers. They will have learned how exactly to match travelers with vacations they'll treasure.

In the wake of the home-based business revolution, many travel companies have moved their businesses with their homes. This can be a positive thing for consumers for the reason that it permits a lot more personalized service. Agents will often have long hours when they're home-based, rendering it more convenient to obtain touching them. And frequently, agents should come right to your house built with their laptop and brochures.

The smart travel companies have embraced technology and so are using it to supply better service with their clients. Most travel suppliers are riding the technology wave too and so are providing wonderful online language resources available and then travel agents. The info age has educated not merely the buyer, but has given travel companies powerful tools to supply superior customized service with their clients. With this particular kind of customization, it is possible to receive targeted travel promotions limited to the destinations you find attractive. This service alone might help lessen information overload. You merely receive information that's of interest for you.

Another advantage of utilizing an agent is that you have an advocate once you're on your own vacation. If anything goes wrong or things aren't because they were promised, your agent will undoubtedly be your advocate to the travel supplier to get things corrected and made right. Just give your agent a call and let them make an effort to sort the issue out. Don't spend valuable vacation amount of time in frustration. Suppliers understand that should they don't treat their clients right, agent won't promote their products. Suppliers work hard to keep an excellent rapport with the travel agent community. Word travels fast about suppliers who won't care for problems. However, unless you have a realtor, you will not have the advantage of any extra leverage your agent could provide in correcting an issue.

So, go on and spend time on the web gathering information for the next vacation. Peruse the vastness of cyberspace trying to find that perfect vacation. However, as it pertains time and energy to book your reservation, give your travel agent a call. Are going to in a position to determine if what you've selected will meet your expectations. Should they think it will not, they'll recommend another thing you may like better. & most likely ... are going to right and you will find yourself having an excellent vacation!.