فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

اكتشف الجانب المغامر فيك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson

مفامرة. هل يمكنك بالفعل تذكر المصطلح؟ متى كانت المرة الأخيرة التي ذهبت فيها لبضع مغامرات حقيقية؟ حسنًا ، قد تكون لديك بعض التصورات الخاطئة حول "المغامرة" ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار نشاطك اليومي في هذه الغابة الملموسة لأنك مغامرة كبيرة (بطرق ، قد تسميها مغامرة). حسنًا ، إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، عليك أن تفكر في ذلك.

دعنا نتواصل مع المغامرات التي يحددها الناس هنا ويبدأون في رؤية الفرق من المغامرات الحقيقية - التي ستتطلب عالية الأدرينالين.

تسلق الدرج (هذا أيضًا ، في بعض الأحيان ، كلما لم يعمل المصعد الخاص بك) لا يحسب كونه مغامرة. ماوس الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك لا يخضع للحياة البرية. الوقوف أسفل الحمام ليس مطابقًا للوقوف تحت الشلال. أتساءل في وسط انشغال المدينة هو أميال من النضارة من الضياع في الغابة الخضراء السميكة.

Mountainering

في أي طابق يمكنك الإقامة فيه؟ حسنًا ، قد تستفيد من الارتفاع الذي يوجد فيه منزلك ولكن لا تقارن ذلك مع الجبال السماوية - يقف طويل القامة وفخور. لذا ، فقط قم بزيادة الأدرينالين ، توجه إلى مغامرة حقيقية ، ولديها الطبيعة ، وتحدي لوائح الجاذبية.

عندما تكون معرضًا لخطر رحلة تسلق الجبال ، اتبع تعليمات الدليل بشكل صحيح لتجنب أي حادث. ارتداء ملابس مريحة ومريحة - على سبيل المثال سروال البضائع ، وسترات متعددة الجيبات ، وأحذية المشي لمسافات طويلة جيدة. احمل جميع الملحقات الأساسية ولكن تأكد من عدم المبالغة في ذلك. ولكن قبل البدء ، احصل على فحص طبي. تأكد أيضًا من أن minumum من واحد أو اثنين من أعضاء الفريق لديهم اتصال مع تسلق الهواء الرقيق.

Rock Climbing

من الممتع دائمًا استخدام شيء جديد في الحياة. وما الذي يمكن أن يصبح أكثر إثارة من تسلق الجبل الصخري الحاد. يمكن أن تبدو مخيفة للغاية ، ولكن ما هي الحياة دون بعض التحديات؟ وغني عن القول ، لقد رأيت توم كروز في مهمة مستحيلة مع تلك الإجراءات. حسنا كان في السابق مهمة. وهنا ، ستكون مهمتك هي الإثارة.

لمثل هذه المغامرة ، إنها ليست على الإطلاق ممر. أولاً ، يجب عليك الانضمام إلى الأساسيات التي لديها مدرب ذي خبرة. يمكن أن يكون التسلق نشاطًا خطيرًا بطبيعته قد يؤدي إلى إصابة خطيرة ، لذلك يوصى بشكل خطير بالتدريب والمعدات المناسبة قبل تجربة هذا النشاط.

jungle safari

بغض النظر عن مدى دخول حياتك اليومية أو الصيام في المدينة ، فمن المؤكد أنه عليك الهروب نتيجة لمرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة. لقد حان الوقت للحصول على الطبيعة. لقد حان الوقت لتفهم أنه ليس فقط البشر الذي ينتمي إليه الكوكب. في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء مثل استكشاف ... مما يجعل رؤيتك أوسع.

ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل من الأشياء ضرورية للتعلم قبل أخذ الجانب البري. تعرف على المنطقة - الثقافة ، الموائل ، أنواع عديدة من الأنواع الموجودة وسلوكها. تأكد من أنك تحت مرشد ماهر. لا تغتنم أبدًا الفرص مع الحياة البرية ، حتى الأنواع الأكثر روعة قد تنمو لتكون خطرة.

rafting

السرعة العالية والطاقة العالية والحياة العالية ... بالضبط ما يركز عليه الرمث. السباق مع القائمة. المياه التي تنطلق من حولك. ليس مجرد كلمة واحدة ولكن صوت الماء يضرب الصخور. أليس من المدهش عندما يكون عقلك مجانيًا لمرة واحدة وتشعر أيضًا بنفسك ، مرتبطًا بقوة الطبيعة. ولكن قبل أن تتجه بسبب هذا النشاط المثير للعقل ، قم بالتسجيل في وجود مجموعة من ذوي الخبرة تنظم ركوب التجديف. تأكد من عدم وجود أي مرض مادي. لا تغتنم الفرص إذا لم يكن لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية السباحة بالضبط. والأهم من ذلك ، الروح ذات الطاقة العالية هي كل ما يتطلبه.

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

Explore the Adventurous Side of You

Posted on January 12, 2023 by William Anderson

Adventure. Can you actually remember the term? When was the final time you went for a few real adventures? Well, you could be having some wrong perceptions about 'adventure', considering your everyday activity in this concrete jungle as you big adventure (in ways, you might call it an adventure). Well if this is the case, you have to think over it.

Let's make contact with the adventures that people define here and start to see the difference from the true adventures - that will require high adrenaline.

Climbing staircase (that too, occasionally, whenever your elevator isn't working) doesn't count being an adventure. Your personal computer mouse doesn't come under wildlife. Standing beneath the shower isn't identical to standing beneath the waterfall. Wondering in the center of the busyness of the town is miles of freshness from getting lost in the thick lush green jungle.

Mountaineering

Which floor can you reside in? Well, you may benefit from the height that your home is in but never compare that with the heavenly mountains - standing tall and proud. So just increase your adrenaline, head for a genuine adventure, have the nature, defy regulations of gravity.

When you're at risk of a mountaineering trip, follow the instructions of the guide properly in order to avoid any mishap. Wear comfortable and convenient clothes - for e.g. Cargo pants, multi-pocketed jackets, good hiking shoes. Carry all of the basic accessories but make certain it isn't overweighed. But prior to starting off, get medically examined. Also make sure that a minumum of one or two members of the team have connection with thin air climbing.

Rock Climbing

It's always fun to use something new in life. And so what can become more exciting than climbing the steep rocky mountain. It could look quite scary, but what's life without some challenges? Needless to say, you've seen Tom Cruise in Mission Impossible with those actions. Well he previously a mission. And here, your mission would be to have the thrill.

For such adventure, it's not at all a cakewalk. First you should join basics having an experienced instructor. Climbing can be an inherently dangerous activity that may bring about serious injury, so proper training and equipment before trying this activity is seriously recommended.

Jungle Safari

No matter how colourful or fast your daily life gets in the town, you surely have to escape as a result at least one time in per year. It is time to have the nature. It's time you understand that it's not only humans that the planet belongs to. Indeed, there is nothing like exploring... making your vision broader.

However, few things are essential to learn before taking the wild side. Find out about the area - the culture, the habitat, numerous kinds of species found and their behaviour. Be sure you are under a skilled guide. Never take chances with wildlife, even the cutest looking species might grow to be dangerous.

Rafting

High speed, high energy, high life... precisely what rafting is focused on. Racing with the existing. Waters splashing around you. Not just a single word however the sound of water hitting the rocks. Isn't it amazing whenever your mind is free for once and you also feel only yourself, associated with the force of nature. But prior to you heading because of this mind-boggling activity, enrol having an experienced group that organises rafting. Ensure that you haven't any physical ailment. Don't take chances if have no idea how exactly to swim. & most importantly, the high-powered spirit is all it requires.