فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

مرحبًا Home Exchange ، إجازات وداعًا باهظة الثمن

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2024 بواسطة William Anderson

هل جلست مع صديق لأنها تقرأ قصة مثيرة لقضاء إجازتها الرومانسية في المكسيك؟ ربما تكون قد وجدت نفسك تتنافس ، ومشاهدة الفيلم في ذهنك من الاستلقاء على الشاطئ وهو يحتسي المشروبات الاستوائية بجانب بعلك وهو يرتدي سرعاته المغرية.

معجبًا بالبشرة الذهبية التي تفكر فيها ، "لم أستطع تحمل إجازة الآن" ، وهي تسلم لك صورًا لرفعها المغامر عبر أطلال المايا.

يمكنك التسوق للحصول على جوائز تذاكر السفر الخاصة بخصم ، ولكن بعد ذلك ، هناك دائمًا نفقات الفندق وتأجير السيارات وتناول الطعام في الخارج ، أليس كذلك؟ خطأ. هناك شيء يسمى Home Exchange والكثير من الناس يفعلون ذلك. الآن قبل أن تخرج عني هذه المرة ، يمكنني أن أؤكد لكم أنه من البديل المثالي أن تتمنى لو كنت في صور صديقك.

بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص ، فإن Exchange ليس مجرد صفقة لمرة واحدة. يستمر الكثيرون في المبادلة في المنزل عاماً بعد عام ولم يعد الأمر مسألة في توفير المال ، لكن الحصول على أصدقاء جدد في أماكن بعيدة وإضافة بعض التوابل الإضافية إلى إجازة.

أنت تقدم لهم منزلك لقضاء إجازتهم وهم في المقابل ، يفعلون الشيء نفسه من أجلك. من يعرف وجهتك المطلوبة بشكل أفضل من الذين يعيشون هناك؟ لا يمكنك فقط تبادل المنازل لبضعة أسابيع ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تداول المركبات أو تقديم بعض نصائح السفر المفيدة في المناطق الساخنة والترفيه المحلي الرائع.

بالطبع هذا ليس شيئًا تقفز إليه أو تقرره في اللحظة الأخيرة. هناك دائمًا قدر كبير من التواصل مع المبادلات المنزلية قبل أن يقولوا رحلة بون بحيث يتم التعامل مع أي مخاوف قبل تعبئة الحقائب.

إذا صادفت أن تنشئ صداقة من مغامرة تبادل منزلك ، فستكون قد اكتسبت أكثر من مجرد ذكريات عطلة رائعة. يمكن أن يزدهر التبادل المنزلي أيضًا في استضافة المنزل ، حيث يمكنك الترفيه عن ضيوفك لقضاء العطلات غير المتنوعة.

إنها طريقة خاصة لأخذ إجازة أحلامك دون الانهيار والآن قمت بتوفير ما يكفي من المال لشراء أشياء أخرى أثناء إجازتها في المكسيك ... مثل المياه المعبأة في زجاجات أو بدلة سباحة جديدة لبن.

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

Hi Home Exchange, Good-Bye Expensive Vacations

Posted on January 6, 2024 by William Anderson

Ever sit with a friend as she recites an exciting story of her romantic vacation in Mexico? You might have found yourself zoning out, watching the movie in your mind of lying on the beach sipping tropical drinks beside your hubby wearing his seductive Speedos.

Admiring her golden complexion you ponder, "I couldn't possibly afford a vacation right now," as she hands you photos of her adventurous hike through the Mayan ruins.

You could shop around for discount airfares but then there are always the expenses of hotel, car rental and dining out, right? Wrong. There's something called Home Exchange and lots of people do it. Now before you go zoning out on me this time, I can assure you that it's the perfect alternative to wishing you were in your friend's photos.

For some people, home exchange isn't just a one-time deal. Many continue to home swap year after year and it no longer becomes a question of saving money but gaining new friends in distant places and adding some extra spice to a vacation.

You offer them your home for their vacation and they in return, do the same for you. Who better knows your desired destination than the ones who live there? Not only can you exchange homes for a couple of weeks but you can also trade vehicles or offer each other some useful travel tips on hot spots and great local entertainment.

Of course this isn't something that you jump into or decide at the last minute. There's always a substantial amount of communication with home exchangers before saying bon voyage so any concerns are dealt with before the bags are packed.

If you happen to establish a friendship from your home exchange adventure, then you've gained more than just memories of a wonderful holiday. Home Exchange can also flourish into home hosting, where you entertain your guests for non-simultaneous vacations.

It's a special way to take your dream vacation without going broke and now you've saved enough money to purchase other things while on vacation in Mexico...like bottled water or a new bathing suit for hubby.