فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

جليسات البيوت يحبون حياتهم

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة William Anderson

لن يبدو أن هناك القليل من مالكي العقارات الذين يبحثون عن خدمات حاضنة الإقامة. لقد غير عصرنا الحديث بشكل كبير نهج حياة العديد. من خلال السفر التجاري ، والمهام العسكرية وأيضًا بعض الأسر التي تملك العديد من المنازل ، لا يتعين على المنازل الخوف أن يخشوا أن يكونوا في مكان لتوضع رأسهم أثناء الليل. يمكنك العثور على محترفين في المنزل الذين لا يتصلون أبدًا بالمنزل ، بينما يسعى البعض فقط إلى مهام الجلوس في المنزل القصير عدة مرات كل عام. مهما كانت أنماط حياتهم ، عادة ما يبحث المعتصون في المنزل عن مالك منزل قادر على تلبية احتياجاتهم.

المتقاعدون حريصون بشكل خاص على الجلوس في المنزل. يقوم معظمهم بتغييرات جذرية في أنماط حياتهم إذا أدركوا أنها غير ملزمة بالبقاء في مجال واحد. من المعروف بالفعل أن المتقاعدين ينتهيون من حقيبة وسحب طائرة أخرى إلى المكسيك أو أستراليا أو في أي مكان يبدو فيه مالك المنزل القرار. يكتشف العديد من كبار السن تغيير البيئة التي تنشط بعد سنوات من الكدح الرتيب للعمل. يفضل كبار السن الآخرين أخذ بعض المهام القصيرة كل عام. وبالتالي منحهم الفرصة للذهاب إلى مناطق جديدة مع الحفاظ على قاعدة منزلهم.

قد يكون المصورين والكتاب المستقلون أيضًا تحديد موقع المنزل الذي يجلس نمط الحياة المفيد. الكتاب الذين يقومون بإنشاء رواية أخرى مبيعًا أخرى-أو إجراء أبحاث في منطقة معينة من العالم-يجلس لمالك منزل لسبب أن المنطقة والتجربة مباشرة على مدى الحياة والثقافة وتاريخ المكان المؤكد. بالضبط نفس الشيء ينطبق على المصورين. العديد من الصور تسافر وكذلك تبحث عن أماكن الإقامة. إذا كانت مطابقة مع مالك منزل يحتاج إلى حاضنة ، فيمكن للمصور أن يخبر الإقامة وداعًا.

قد تدرك العائلات أيضًا أن جلوس المنزل يمنحهم فرصة لقضاء إجازة في عناصر العالم والتي قد لا يمكن تصورها بالنسبة لهم على خلاف ذلك. هناك العديد من أصحاب العقارات الذين يرحبون بالعائلات. يمكن أن يضمن أصحاب العقارات الذين يحتاجون أيضًا إلى الحاضنة لرعاية الحيوانات الأليفة أن الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بهم هي من المؤكد أن تحظى باهتمام وممارسة كافية عندما يأتي الأطفال في المعادلة.

هناك العديد من الأمهات المنزليين الذين ليسوا متأكدين من المكان الذي يرغبون فيه في إيداع جذورهم. قد يختار الجيش الأخير أولئك الذين عاشوا لسنوات الجلوس في أجزاء مختلفة من الكوكب لبعض الوقت قبل أن يقرروا المنطقة التي تناسبهم لإقامة دائمة. قد يكون الطلاب أيضًا في المنزل. عندما تكون حاضنة الإقامة ، فإن هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من فواتيرهم. هذا يضمن للطالب بقعة هادئة للتركيز على الدراسات-بعيدا عن إلهاء الحرم الجامعي.

يسجل معظم الأمهات المنزلية مع دليل حاضنة الإقامة. مقابل القليل من الرسوم ، يمكن الحصول على معلوماتهم لأصحاب العقارات الذين يبحثون عن حاضنة الإقامة. يمكن هنا لاعبو المنازل نشر معلوماتهم ، مثل المناطق التي يفتحون فيها للجلوس في المنزل ، على طول الواجبات التي يصممون من أجلها ، والمهارات التي سيحصلون عليها والتي قد تفيد مالك المنزل ، وما إلى ذلك.

إلى جانب الحصول على الفرصة للبدء في رؤية العالم ، يستفيد المنازل المعتصوفين لأنهم لم يتم تحصيلها من الإيجار. في التجارة لـ Room and Board ، تحافظ حاضنة المنزل على ممتلكات مالك المنزل وتؤدي واجبات منتظمة لمالك المنزل أثناء وجودهم بعيدًا.

تتراوح هذه الواجبات من صيانة العشب ، وتنظيف حمام سباحة ، ورعاية الحيوانات الأليفة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. لا شك أن احتياجات مالك المنزل سيتم تحديدها بوضوح في عقد جلوس الإقامة.

إن الاصطدام بالإيجار أو ربما سداد الرهن العقاري يتيح للعديد من الأماكن المنزلية الفرصة لتوفير أموالهم. لدى بعض الأمرين المنزليين أهدافًا كبيرة ويمنحهم الجلوس في المنزل الفرصة لتحقيقهم. سواء أكان ذلك البدء في شركتك الصغيرة ، أو توفير إيداع في المنزل ، أو يدفع طريقهم عبر الكلية ، فإن المنازل التي تجلس تدفع مقابل الحاضنة.

المنزلي المعتصمين ناضجة ومسؤولة. وهم يعرفون أن مالك المنزل يترك ممتلكاتهم وتذكاراتهم في أيديهم القادرة. في حالة ظهور مشكلة ، يسارع المعتصمون في المنزل إلى الصعود إلى المهمة. في حالة تسرب الأنابيب ، أو ربما تقع شجرة في الفناء بسبب العاصفة ، فإن حاضنة الإقامة وجهاً لوجه وجاهز لاتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لإصلاح المشكلة. قد يدرك المعتصون المنزليون أيضًا أنه على الرغم من بقائهم على قيد الحياة في منزل شخص ما ، فإنه ليس منزلهم. لن تمكن إرشادات حاضنة المنزل الحفلات أو الضيوف الليليين العاليين.

تتم دعوة العديد من الأمهات المنزلية لتكرار الإقامات. عندما يجد مالك المنزل حاضنة يحبونها ، فإنهم عادة ما يطلبون من الحاضنة أخرى بمجرد أن تنشأ الحاجة للسماح لهم بالسفر مرة أخرى. لقد وجد العديد من مالكي العقارات والوقع أنهم يتقدمون صداقات مع بعضهم البعض ويتطابقون مع بعضهم البعض من ترتيب الجلوس في المنزل.

في بعض الأحيان ، سيُطلب من المعتصمين في المنزل بلا شك إنجاز الكثير أكثر من مجرد مواكبة ممتلكات مالك المنزل أو الاعتناء بالحيوانات الأليفة. على سبيل المثال ، يجوز لبعض مالكي العقارات امتلاك عقارات الإيجار في مجتمعك ولديهم أن تكون الحاضنة متاحة بسهولة لمدفوعات الإيجار. قد يذهب أصحاب العقارات الآخرين في المزرعة. لقد تم بالفعل التعرف على المعتصمين المنزليين لإطعام الدجاج أو الخيول. يحب معظم اعتصامات المنازل تنوع المهام ، ويرحبون بالمعرفة. يختلف كل مالك منزل ويحب المنازل في المنزل استكشاف جميع مناطق مهمة جديدة.

في حال كنت مهتمًا بتعلم أن تكون حاضنة منزلية ، فمن الممكن التسجيل في دليل حاضنة الإقامة. لا تحتاج إلى اعتبار حاضنة المنزل على مدار السنة أو العادية. هناك الكثير من مالكي المنازل الذين يبحثون باستمرار عن الأماكن للإقامات القصيرة ، هكذا. قد يرغب أصحاب العقارات هؤلاء ببساطة في الشروع في عطلة أنفسهم ويحتاجون إليك بالتأكيد لمشاهدة أشياءهم.

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

House Sitters Love Their Life

Posted on January 28, 2024 by William Anderson

There will not appear to be too little property owners who look for the services of a residence sitter. Our modern day has drastically changed the approach to life of several. With business travel, military assignments and also some families owning several home, house sitters do not have to fear being with out a spot to lay their head during the night. You can find house sitters who never call one place home, while some only seek short house sitting assignments several times each year. Whatever their lifestyles, house sitters usually look for a home owner who is able to meet their needs.

Retirees are particularly keen on house sitting. Most of them make radical changes within their lifestyles if they realize they're not obligated in which to stay one area. Retirees have already been known to finish off a suitcase and catch another plane to Mexico, Australia, or wherever the house owner sounds the decision from. Many seniors discover the change of environment invigorating after years of the monotonous drudgery of employment. Other seniors would rather take just a few short assignments every year. Thus giving them the chance to go to new areas while still maintaining their house base.

Freelance photographers and writers may also be locating the house sitting lifestyle beneficial. Writers that are creating another top selling novel--or doing research on a specific area of the world--can house sit for a house owner for the reason that area and experience first hand the life span, culture and history of confirmed spot. Exactly the same holds true for photographers. Many photographs travel and so are looking for accommodations. If they are matched with a house owner who requires a sitter, the photographer can tell the accommodation good-bye.

Families may also be realizing that house sitting gives them an opportunity to vacation in elements of the world which may be unthinkable for them otherwise. There are various property owners who welcome families. Property owners who also need the sitter to look after pets could be assured their pets are certain to get adequate attention and exercise when children come in the equation.

There are several house sitters that are unsure about where they would like to deposit their roots. Recent military those who have lived set for years may choose to house sit in various parts of the planet for some time before they decide which area would suit them for a permanent residence. Students may also be house sitters. When you are a residence sitter, this significantly reduces their bills. This assures the student of a quiet spot to focus on studies--away from the distraction of a college campus.

Most house sitters register with a residence sitter directory. For a little fee, their information can be acquired to property owners who are looking for a residence sitter. Here house sitters can post their information, such as for example which areas they're open to house sit in, along assignments they're designed for, what skills they will have that may benefit the house owner, and so forth.

Besides getting the opportunity to start to see the world, house sitters benefit because they're not charged rent. In trade for room and board, the home sitter maintains the house owner's property and does regular duties for the house owner while they're away.

These duties range from lawn maintenance, cleaning a pool, looking after pets, and much more. The needs of the house owner will undoubtedly be clearly outlined in a residence sitting contract.

Being clear of rent or perhaps a mortgage repayment is allowing many house sitters the opportunity to save their money. Some house sitters have big goals and house sitting gives them the chance to attain them. Whether its starting your small business, saving for a deposit on a house, or paying their way through college, houses sitting is paying down for the sitter.

House sitters are mature and responsible. They know the house owner is leaving their possessions and mementos within their capable hands. In case a problem arises, house sitters are quick to go up to the task. In case a pipe leaks, or perhaps a tree falls in the yard due to a storm, a residence sitter is face to face and ready to take the steps needed to fix the issue. House sitters may also be aware that while they might be surviving in someone's home, it isn't their house. House sitter guidelines will not enable parties or higher night guests.

Many house sitters are invited for repeat stays. Whenever a house owner finds a sitter they like, they'll usually ask the sitter another once the need arises to allow them to travel, again. Many property owners and sitters have found they're forging friendships with one another and they match each others life from the home sitting arrangement.

Occasionally house sitters will undoubtedly be asked to accomplish a lot more than just keep up with the property of the house owner or look after the pets. For example, some property owners may own rental properties in your community and have for the sitter to be readily available for rent payments. Other property owners may go on a farm. House sitters have already been recognized to feed the chickens or horses. Most house sitters love the diversity of the tasks, and welcome the knowledge. Each house owner differs and house sitters love exploring all areas of a fresh assignment.

In case you are interested in learning to be a house sitter, it is possible to register with a residence sitter directory. You don't need to be considered a year-round or regular house sitter, either. There are plenty of home owners that are constantly seeking sitters for short stays, such two. These property owners may simply desire to embark on a vacation themselves and need you to definitely watch over their things.