فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

شمال قبرص الجزيرة السرية

تم النشر في يونيه 26, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson

معلومات حول المناخ المثالي لـ North Cyprus وما الذي يجلبه الطقس للناس!

يقع North Cyprus على بعد حوالي 70 ميلًا جنوب تركيا ويتمتع بمناخ رائع في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مع فصل الصيف الحار الطويل والشتاء القصيرة المعتدلة ، ويبلغ متوسط ​​درجة حرارة البحر 20 درجة مئوية لأكثر من نصف العام ومكاسب قبرص الشمال من 320 في المتوسط - 340 يومًا من أشعة الشمس في السنة مما يجعلها مفضلة على مدار السنة للسياح.

يوفر شاطئ شمال قبرص بعضًا من أفضل وأكثر الاستحمام أمانًا في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، ويجلب البحر المتوسط ​​الصافي الكريستالي الفرح للسباحين والغطس والغواصين والبحارة والمتخلفين المائيين والبحارة على حد سواء.

هطول الأمطار في شمال قبرص منخفض ومركز في ديسمبر ويناير - والأمطار هناك شيء رائع ، على عكس المطر في شمال أوروبا! تجلب الأمطار الزهور البرية التي تشتهر بها شمال قبرص ، وهي سجاد الجزيرة في الربيع والأصناف متنوعة وتشمل أكثر من 38 نوعًا من الأوركيد وحدها! أضف إلى هذا الرائحة من أزهار البرتقال والليمون والليمون والجريب فروت وسوف يصيب حواسك من قبل الروعة العطرية والبصرية في شمال قبرص.

معلومات حول شمال قبرص ، معالمها والمناظر الطبيعية.

يتم الآن قبول الشريط الساحلي الشمالي الخصيب كواحدة من أجمل المناطق الطبيعية في العالم التي تقيم فيها. إنه يوفر مشهدًا خصصًا وخلفه الخلفية الأكثر إثارة في جبال Besparmak التي تسمى أيضًا سلسلة جبال Kyrenia أو Girne.

التلال رائعة ومليئة ومزينة بقلاع القرون الوسطى والقلاع والآثار القديمة. تغطية هذه المنحدرات الصخرية هي غابات من أشجار الصنوبر العطرية ، وساتين الزيتون وأشجار الكربور وسترى العديد من القرية الخلابة بينهما!

في الممتلكات ، خلف سلسلة الجبال الصخرية و Fishing Finger Mountain سترى سهل Mesaoria الضخم الضخم. من هنا تصل إلى مطار إركان وعاصمة الجزيرة في نيقوسيا أو ليفكوسا.

إذا سافرت على طول الساحل الشرقي ، فسترى بلدة Famagusta أو Gazimagosa القديمة المحصنة أو قريبة من أنقاض Salamis. إلى الشمال الشرقي ، يتحول المناظر الطبيعية إلى أراضي صغيرة مراعي محاطة بجدران حجرية وتنقط عليها أشجار الزيتون والنتوءات الصخرية. الشواطئ على طول الساحل هنا مزيج من حمامات الصخور والخلجان الرملية المحمية.

ببساطة ، ستأخذ المناظر الطبيعية المتناقضة في شمال قبرص أنفاسك بعيدًا - من الحجر الحساس لميناء كيرينيا إلى جبال بيسباراماك الرائعة ، من السواحل الرائعة في امتدادات الشاطئ البكر والخلايا السرية المعزولة ، يعد شمال قبرص موقعًا لا يصدق.

سوف تكون مدللة إذا قمت بزيارتها ، وسوف تجد أنك ستحتاج إلى الاستمرار في العودة للمزيد! عندما ترى شمال قبرص ، ستكتشف أن الناس القبرصين التركيين هم الأكثر دفئًا والأكثر كرمًا ومرحبة ؛ في الواقع ودهم أسطوري. وإذا قررت أن تجعل شمال قبرص منزلك - سواء أكان لبضعة أسابيع كل عام في إجازة - فستجد أنك مرحب بك عالميًا.

معلومات حول شمال قبرص ، والتوافر والوصول إلى شمال قبرص.

بالنظر إلى أن جمهورية قبرص انضمت إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي في مايو 2004 ، فإن الخط الأخضر بين الشمال والجانب الجنوبي من الجزيرة مفتوح على مصراعيه لحاملي جوازات السفر في الاتحاد الأوروبي - مما يجعله دون عناء مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي لرؤية الشمال والجنوب بحرية .

يحتوي North Cyprus على مطار يدعى Ercan - يمكنك الطيران من هنا إلى إسطنبول والتواصل مع الرحلات الدولية أو يمكنك الطيران من هنا إلى المملكة المتحدة وألمانيا على سبيل المثال. يمكنك أيضًا الإبحار من وإلى شمال قبرص من تركيا. تتوفر المطارات في Larnaca و Paphos أيضًا إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى شمال قبرص وهناك الكثير من شركات سيارات الأجرة التي ستوفر لك الانتقال إلى وجهتك المفضلة في شمال قبرص.

North Cyprus The Secret Island

Cyprus is the third largest island in the Mediterranean Sea and North Cyprus enjoys almost half of Cyprus’ shore.

Information about North Cyprus’ perfect climate and what joys the weather brings for people!
North Cyprus is located about 70 miles south of Turkey and enjoys a fantastic eastern Mediterranean climate with long hot summers and short temperate winters, the average sea temperature is over 20 ÂșC for well over half of the year and North Cyprus gains from an average of 320 – 340 days sunshine a year which makes it a year round favorite for tourists.

The shore of North Cyprus provides some of the best and safest bathing in the Mediterranean, and the crystal clear Mediterranean Sea brings joy for swimmers, snorkelers, divers, sailors, water-skiers and sailors alike.

North Cyprus’ rainfall is low and concentrated in December and January – and the rains there are a great thing, unlike the rain in Northern Europe! The rains bring the wild flowers for which North Cyprus is also famous, they carpet the island in the spring and varieties are varied and include more than 38 species of orchid alone! Add to this the aromas of the orange, lemon, lime and grapefruit blossoms and your senses will be struck by the aromatic and visual splendor of North Cyprus.

Information about North Cyprus, its landmarks and scenery.
The fertile northern coastal strip is now accepted as one of the most beautiful natural regions in the world in which to reside. It provides lush scenery and behind it’s the most spectacular backdrop of the Besparmak Mountains that are also called the Kyrenia or Girne mountain range.

The hills are magnificent and utter and adorned with medieval castles, fortresses and ancient ruins. Covering these rocky slopes are fragrant pines forests, olive groves and carob trees and you’ll see many a picturesque village in between!

In property, behind the rocky mountain range and the imposing Five Finger Mountain you’ll see the huge fertile Mesaoria plain. From here you reach Ercan airport and the island’s capital city of Nicosia or Lefkosa.

If you travel further along the east coast you’ll see the ancient fortified town of Famagusta or Gazimagosa and close by the ruins of Salamis. To the north east the landscape turns into little pasture lands enclosed by stone walls and dotted with olive trees and rocky outcrops. The beaches along the coast here are a blend of rock pools and sheltered sandy bays.

Simply set the contrasting scenery in North Cyprus will take your breath away – from the delicate stone of Kyrenia harbour into the magnificent Besparmak mountains, by the gorgeous coastlines into the unspoilt stretches of beach and isolated secret coves, North Cyprus is an unbelievable location.

You’ll be spoilt if you visit, and will find you will need to keep coming back for more! When you see North Cyprus you will discover the Turkish Cypriot people to be the warmest, most generous and welcoming people; actually their friendliness is mythical. And if you decide to make North Cyprus your house – whether or not for a few weeks each year on vacation – you will find you’re universally welcome.

Information about North Cyprus, availability and getting to North Cyprus.
Considering that the Republic of Cyprus joined the EU in May 2004 the green line between the North and the South side of the island is wide open for EU passport holders – which makes it effortless for EU citizens to see the North and South of the island freely.

North Cyprus has an airport named Ercan – you can fly from here to Istanbul and connect with international flights or you can fly from here to the UK and Germany for instance. You can also sail to and from North Cyprus from Turkey. The airports in Larnaca and Paphos are also available if you would like to go to North Cyprus and there are lots of taxi firms who will provide you with a move to your destination of choice in North Cyprus.