فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول - عطلات جزر البهاما

تم النشر في يونيه 27, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson

جزر البهاما هي واحدة من المكان السياحي المفضل والمثير ودائم الخضرة. الكاريزما وجو هذا المكان ملزم. يبدو أن الطبيعة قد أعطت كل شيء للمكان مع جزرها والشواطئ الرائعة والحصرية الرائعة والحصرية والبهاما الجميلة. موقع هذا المكان هو أنه يجربه الأقرب من جزر البحر الكاريبي. تقع جزر البهاما على بعد أميال قليلة من طرف فلوريدا ، لديها كل شيء لتتخلص من زوارها.

كل من الجزر المعروفة في هذا المكان هي Out Island و Nassau أو Paradise Island. ناسو هو أيضا عاصمة جزر البهاما. الجزر الخارجية عبارة عن مجموعة كبيرة من الجزر مثل - The Abacos ، و Acklins تسمى أيضًا Island Crooked ، و Andros ، وما إلى ذلك. للغوص الغوص والأسماك وما شابه. يمكن أن تكون طيور النحام الهندية الغربية النادرة علاجًا للعينين في جزر إناجوا. يمكن تفاقم نبض الحب في جزر ماياجوانا الهادئة والهدوء ولكنه الجميل. أخيرًا وليس أقلها جزيرة سان سلفادور التي تأخذ رحلة إلى الأمس عندما تخطى كريستوفر كولومبوس لأول مرة.

بصرف النظر عن الجزر ، ستجد حشد من الشواطئ الناعمة والرملية مع المياه الأزرق الفيروزي التي تجبرك على تجربة السماء على الأرض. الشاطئ الأكثر حيوية وحيوية ونشط هو شاطئ الكابل Nassau الذي يمكن لك أنت وأطفالك اتخاذ أي إجراء من الغطس ، الغوص في قوارب الموز كذاب. يحتوي شاطئ Guana في جزر أباكو على الشعاب المرجانية في المياه في حين أن شاطئ الرمال الوردية في جزر هاربور مملوءة بالرمال الوردية الغامضة. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه شاطئ لطيف في جزر القط ، شاطئ تاينو مع محيطات رائعة ، شرائح المياه ، المطاعم في فريبورت. يخففك شاطئ الجزيرة من سكوتر أو دراجة مستأجرة لاستكشاف الشاطئ بشكل مختلف.

إلى جانب الروعة ذات المناظر الخلابة ، فإن جزر البهاما تحظى بالإعجاب أيضا لحياتها الليلية النشوة. تهدف الكازينوهات ، والقرص ، والبارات ، والمطاعم إلى الحفاظ على أرواحك حتى في الليل. تتمتع الكازينوهات في جزر ناساو وفريبورت بالمنتجع أتلانتس ، أو منتجع ماريوت كريستال بالاس أو كازينو بهاما برينسيس كل أنواع ألعاب المقامرة. سواء كانت فتحات ، لعبة البوكر الكاريبي ، آلات القمار ، الروليت وما إلى ذلك ، فإن الكازينوهات لديها كل منها. هناك ألعاب للأطفال أيضًا في كازينو Atlantis الموجود في جزيرة الفردوس.

القدرة على تحقيق جزر البهاما ، والناس ، والثقافة وبعضهم يفعلون ولا- |- |

هناك طريقتان لتحقيق خاصية المياه هذه. يمكنك أن تأخذ طائرة أو طريق البحر. يمكنك الاختيار من بين طائرة خاصة أو زورق بريد مريح ، والذي يتطلب فقط 35 دولارًا للرحلة. بطانات الرحلات البحرية هي أيضا فكرة لطيفة للوصول إلى جزر البهاما.

بمجرد وصولك إلى المكان الذي قد لا تواجهه مشاكل في التفاعل مع اللغة المنطوقة ، هناك اللغة الإنجليزية. قد تبدأ في الحصول على الرائحة المذهلة للمكان في اللحظة التي تتخط فيها إلى هناك لتجول جزر البهاما ، فإنهم يتوقون إلى حد كبير للترحيب بحرارة وكاملة لضيوفهم. الوقت المثالي لزيارة جزر البهاما هو بين سبتمبر ومايو عندما تكون درجة حرارة هذا المكان حوالي 70 إلى 75 درجة. لدى جزر البهاما شيئًا مختلفًا لتقدمه مثل رموز اللباس الصارمة إلى حد ما في العاصمة ولكنه حميد في الجزر الخارجية. غالبية جزر البهاما هم غرب إفريقيا. إنهم أشخاص وديون وسخاء ولطيفون هم اجتماعيون للغاية ومحبين للمرح.

أثناء التوجه إلى هذا الموقع الغارق ، تذكر تقديم أدلة تحديد الصور إلى جانب جواز سفرك. يمكن أن يكون تصريحك أو بطاقة الهوية أو مثل هذا الدليل. هناك شكل هجرة يتم شغلها قبل التنقل في جزر البهاما. سيتم تقييم حقيبتك بعناية قبل الانتقال من الجزيرة.

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

What You Need To Know About - Bahamas Vacations

Posted on July 27, 2022 by William Anderson

Bahamas is one of the preferred, sexy and evergreen tourist place. The charisma and the air of this place are spell- binding. It appears that nature has given it all to the place with its 15 superb and exclusive islands, beaches, and the beautiful Bahamians. The location of this place is that it brings it closest of al the Caribbean islands. Located a few miles away from the tip of Florida, Bahamas has everything to mesmerize its visitors.

Both well known islands of the place are-The Out Island and the Nassau or Paradise Island. The Nassau is also the capital of Bahamas. The Outside islands are a whole lot of many islands such as - the Abacos, the Acklins also called the Crooked Island, the Andros, etc. then there are also breathtaking Brry islands, Bimni, Cat Island with all the remarkable landscapes, the Exumas famous for scuba dive, fish and such. The rare West Indian Flamingos can be a treat to the eyes in the Inagua islands; the pulse of love can be aggravated in the serene, quiet yet beautiful Mayaguana islands. Last but not the least the San Salvador Island that take into a trip into yesteryear when Christopher Columbus first stepped there.

Apart from the islands you will find horde of soft and sandy beaches with turquoise blue water that force you to experience heaven on earth. The most vibrant, lively and active beach is your Cable shore Nassau in which you and your children can take any action from snorkeling, scuba diving into bouncing banana boats. The Guana Beach in the Abaco islands has eye catching corals in waters while the Pink Sands shore of Harbour islands are endowed with mysterious pink sand. Together with these there are nice Beach in the Cat Islands, Taino Beach with outstanding oceans, water slides, restaurants in the Freeport. The Stocking Island Beach eases you with a rented scooter or bicycle to explore the shore differently.

Besides the scenic splendor, Bahamas is also admired for its ecstatic nightlife. The casinos, discos, bars, restaurants are intended to keep your spirits up even at night. The casinos on the islands of Nassau and Freeport enjoy Atlantis Resort, Marriott Crystal Palace Resort or the Bahamas Princess casino Give You all types of gambling games. Be it slots, Caribbean stud poker, slot machines, roulette etc., the casinos have all of them. There are games for kids too at the Atlantis casino located at the Paradise Island.

The Ability to Attain Bahamas, the people, the culture and some do's and don's-

There are two ways to achieve this property of water. You can take either have a plane or the sea road. You can choose amongst a private jet or a relaxing Mailboat, which requires only $35 a trip. Cruise liners are also a nice thought to reach Bahamas.

As soon as you arrive at the place you may not have problems in interacting with the language spoken there is English. You may start having the amazing odor of the place the minute you step there for Bahamians are too eager to warmly and whole heartedly welcome their guests. The ideal time to visit Bahamas is between September and May when the temperature of this place is around 70 to 75 degrees. Bahamas has something different to offer like its dress codes that's somewhat strict in the capital but benign in the Out Islands. The Majority of the Bahamians are West Africans. They are amiable, generous and gentle folks that are overly social and fun loving.

Whilst heading for this ravishing location, remember to bring a photo identification evidence besides your passport. It can be your permit, Identity card or such a proof. There's an immigration form to be filled before stepping in Bahamas. Your bag will be carefully assessed before you move from the island.