فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

أستراليا: جولة السفر

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
عندما لم تذهب إلى أستراليا أو تنوي رؤيتها للمرة الثانية ، فيجب عليك الحصول على جميع المعلومات حول الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها حتى تتمكن من تجربة الأرض الرائعة التي هي أستراليا.أستراليا هي سادس أكبر دولة في العالم وهي مقسمة إلى 6 ولايات وعدة أراضي...

فلورنسا في يوم

تم النشر في أبريل 6, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
تفيض بالتاريخ والفن والثقافة ، فلورنسا هي مدينة صعبة للغاية لتحقيق العدالة في لحظة واحدة.يمكن لزيارة متحف Uffizi وحده أن تأكل يومًا أو يومين في أي خط سير الرحلة.إذا كنت محظوظًا بما فيه الكفاية لزيارة فلورنسا لأول مرة ، ولكن من المؤسف أن يكون لديك يوم واحد فقط لتذوق مبتهج المدينة ، فسيتعين عليك التأكد من أن لديك برنامجًا...

مصر المذهلة - أكثر من مجرد عجائب من العصور القديمة

تم النشر في يمشي 25, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
مصر هي من بين أكثر الوجهات الرائعة على الخريطة السياحية العالمية.هذا البلد العادي الإضافي هو اليوم بقعة العطلات المفضلة للكثيرين ، تمامًا كما كان في أيام اليونانيين القدامى والرومان.كان اليونانيون المثقفين تمامًا ، على وجه الخصوص ، مفتونين بهذه الحضارة التي سبقتها لمدة 2000 عام على الأقل...

بورنيو - جزيرة الجنة الغريبة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
صباح هي وجهة المغامرة الطبيعية الرائدة في ماليزيا تقع في الطرف الشمالي لجزيرة بورنيو ، ثالث أكبر جزيرة على الأرض.تحظى صباح بشعبية كبيرة في مناطق الجذب في الحفاظ على الحياة البرية ، والغابات المطيرة ، والطبيعة المحيطة والجزر ، والمنتجعات الشاطئية ، والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الاستوائية ، والمياه الصافية الكريستالية ، وأفرادها الدافئ والودي...

ديزني لاند وعالم ديزني

تم النشر في يناير 23, 2022 بواسطة William Anderson
الحلم الكبير لمعظم الأطفال الصغار هو الذهاب إلى ديزني لاند أو عالم ديزني.هذه العطلة ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكلفك ذراع وساق! كيف يمكنك أن تبقيها رخيصة وإرضاء الأطفال؟ هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها للحد من تكاليفك والاستمتاع بعطلة رائعة في ديزني...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
langapi.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

A Quick Tour of Spain

Posted on December 20, 2020 by William Anderson
With over fifty million tourists visiting Spain each year, this popular West European country must have something special which attracts the visitor.Just what is it.?The main beauty of this lovely land can be summed up in only one word - variety - and, as you all well know, variety is the spice of life!Whether you're referring to its climate, geography, history, culture or cuisine.there is something to appeal to all tastes, ages and pockets...

Australia: The Sight-Seeing Travel Tour

Posted on November 1, 2020 by William Anderson
When you haven't been to Australia or intend to see it a second time, then you have to have all the information about the places to visit so you could fully experience the wonderful land that is Australia.Australia is the sixth-largest nation in the world and is divided into 6 states and several territories.The 6 states are New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia...

Florence In A Day

Posted on October 6, 2020 by William Anderson
Overflowing with history, art and culture, Florence is a city that is very tough to do justice to in a single moment.A visit to the Uffizi museum alone could easily eat a day or two into any itinerary.If you are lucky enough to visit Florence for the first time, but unfortunate enough to have just a single day to savour the delights of the city, you'll have to make certain that you have a program...

Amazing Egypt – More than Just the Wonders of Antiquity

Posted on September 25, 2020 by William Anderson
Egypt is among the most fascinating destinations on the world tourist map.This extra ordinary country is today the favourite vacation spot for many, just like it had been in the days of the ancient Greeks and Romans.The thoroughly cultured Greeks, in particular, were fascinated by this civilization that predated theirs by at least 2000 years.The biggest draw continues to be the amazing abundance of historical treasures- temples, pyramids and museums --included in this one country...

Borneo - Exotic Island Paradise

Posted on August 22, 2020 by William Anderson
SABAH is Malaysia's premier nature adventure destination situated in the northern tip of Borneo Island, the third largest island on earth.Sabah is popular for its wildlife conservation attractions, rain forest, surrounding nature and islands, beach resorts, tropical white sandy beaches, crystal clear water, and its warm and friendly individuals.If you're thinking of visiting Borneo, these places of interest and activities will whet your appetite!Mount KinabaluAllow me to start with my favorite place and certainly not to be missed if you're visiting Borneo, Mt...