فيسبوك تويتر
langapi.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

ستوكهولم - أجمل عاصمة في العالم؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson
ستوكهولم ليس كبيرًا ومشهورًا مثل باريس أو لندن أو نيويورك.لا يزال يعتبر واحدة من أجمل العواصم في العالم.تلتقط المدينة السويدية قلب كل زائر.الوصول إلى ستوكهولم هو بالفعل شيء مميز.من الطائرة سترى المياه ، والمناطق الخضراء الهائلة ، والجزرتين مع المباني الملونة التي تشكل ستوكهولم...

عطلة منطقة البحر الكاريبي

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson
من بين الأشياء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة والمدهشة حول منطقة الكاريبي هو تنوعها وتخصصها الثقافي.كل جزيرة فريدة من نوعها وكل منطقة فريدة من نوعها مع المناظر الطبيعية المتناقضة والنظم الإيكولوجية والأعراق والوجبات.كل جزيرة كاريبي لديها شيء خاص بها لتقديمه للمسافرين! إذا كنت تبحث عن تلك الحياة الليلية المتأرجحة الخاصة ، والهدوء السلمي ، والغولف ، والغوص ، والبحر ، أو الألعاب أو السباحة ، فإن بعضها يقع في بضع جزر بينما في غيرها لا تجدها...

كوستاريكا ترافيل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson
كوستاريكا هي تقريبا جنة غير مكتشفة وجوهرة في تاج أمريكا الوسطى.حسنًا ، إنها مزيج من الهدوء والسلام بين جيرانها المضطربين.كونها وجهة مسافر جديدة في أمريكا الوسطى ، فهي واحدة من تلك الأماكن للاستمتاع بالمناطق الاستوائية مع سماء زرقاء واضحة ومياه بدائية...

السفر الى اسبانيا

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson
السفر إلى إسبانيا ، المحور السياحي في أوروبا هو مغامرة مرضية.إسبانيا هي من بين دول أوروبا الأكثر تنوعًا ومذهلة بصريًا.نظرًا لأن الرحلة مخططة ، فإن أحدهما غارق في العديد من المعالم السياحية الرائعة والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والبلدات الساحرة لتتناسب مع ميزانية ووقت محدودين...

شمال قبرص الجزيرة السرية

تم النشر في أغسطس 26, 2021 بواسطة William Anderson
معلومات حول المناخ المثالي لـ North Cyprus وما الذي يجلبه الطقس للناس!يقع North Cyprus على بعد حوالي 70 ميلًا جنوب تركيا ويتمتع بمناخ رائع في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مع فصل الصيف الحار الطويل والشتاء القصيرة المعتدلة ، ويبلغ متوسط ​​درجة حرارة البحر 20 درجة مئوية لأكثر من نصف العام ومكاسب قبرص الشمال من 320 في المتوسط - 340 يومًا من أشعة الشمس في السنة مما يجعلها مفضلة على مدار السنة للسياح...

Facebook Twitter
langapi.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Stockholm - The Most Beautiful Capital In The World?

Posted on November 25, 2021 by William Anderson
Stockholm is not as big and famous as Paris, London or New York.Still it's considered as one of the most beautiful capitals in the world.The Swedish city captures the heart of every visitor.Arriving in Stockholm is already something special.From the plane you will see the water, the immense green areas, the two islands together with the colorful buildings which make up Stockholm.You're in a holiday mood even before you place your first step on Swedish ground...

Carribean Vacation

Posted on October 23, 2021 by William Anderson
Among the most striking and amazing things about the Caribbean region is its diversity and cultural speciality.Each island is unique and each area is unique with contrasting landscapes, ecosystems, ethnicities, and meals.Every Caribbean island has something of its own to offer to travelers! If you're searching for that special, sensual swinging nightlife, peaceful tranquility, golfing, diving, sailing, gaming or swimming, some are located on a few islands while in others you don't find them...

Costa Rica Travel

Posted on September 5, 2021 by William Anderson
Costa Rica is almost an undiscovered paradise and a gem in the crown of Central America.Well, it's an amalgamation of calm and peace among its troubled neighbors.Being traveler's new destination in Central America, it's one of those places to enjoy the tropics with clear blue skies and pristine waters.Costa Rica also signifies a very long coast line with its hundreds of virgin beaches, lagoons and coves...

Spain Travel

Posted on August 15, 2021 by William Anderson
Traveling to Spain, the tourist hub of Europe is a satisfying adventure.Spain is among the most diverse and visually stunning nations of Europe.Since the trip is planned, one is so overwhelmed by many fascinating sights, beautiful landscapes, and charming towns to fit into limited budget and time.A foremost cultural center of Europe, it has beautiful cities and towns with old attractive monuments in addition to ultra modern architectural wonders! Aside from the well known Flamenco music, dance, matadors and bull fights, this beautiful land is also famous for some pretty beaches, hotels and best vine yards...

North Cyprus The Secret Island

Posted on July 26, 2021 by William Anderson
Information about North Cyprus' perfect climate and what joys the weather brings for people!North Cyprus is located about 70 miles south of Turkey and enjoys a fantastic eastern Mediterranean climate with long hot summers and short temperate winters, the average sea temperature is over 20 ºC for well over half of the year and North Cyprus gains from an average of 320 - 340 days sunshine a year which makes it a year round favorite for tourists...